40 #1 Hits by Ronnie Milsap

Album Details

40 #1 Hits by Ronnie Milsap

listen - purchase

40 #1 Hits
by Ronnie Milsap

Year: 2000
Label: Virgin Records

 Disc: 1
1. Pure Love (add lyrics)
2. Please Don't Tell Me How The Story Ends (add lyrics)
3. I'd Be A Legend In My Time (add lyrics)
4. Too Late To Worry Too Blue To Cry (add lyrics)
5. Daydreams About Night Things (add lyrics)
6. Just In Case (add lyrics)
7. What Goes On When The Sun Goes Down (add lyrics)
8. I'm A Stand By My Woman Man (add lyrics)
9. Let My Love Be Your Pillow (add lyrics)
10. It Was Almost Like A Song (add lyrics)
11. What A Difference You've Made In My Life (add lyrics)
12. Only One Love In My Life (add lyrics)
13. Let's Take The Long Way Around The World (add lyrics)
14. Back On My Mind Again (add lyrics)
15. Nobody Likes Sad Songs (add lyrics)
16. Why Don't You Spend The Night (add lyrics)
17. My Heart (add lyrics)
18. Cowboys And Clowns (add lyrics)
19. Smoky Mountain Rain (add lyrics)
20. Am I Losing You (add lyrics)
21. There's No Getting Over Me (add lyrics)
22. I Wouldn't Have Missed It For The World (add lyrics)
23. Any Day Now (add lyrics)
 Disc: 2
1. He Got You (add lyrics)
2. Inside (add lyrics)
3. Stranged In My House (add lyrics)
4. Don't You Know How Much I Love You (add lyrics)
5. Show Her (add lyrics)
6. Still Losing You (add lyrics)
7. She Keeps The Home Fires Burning (add lyrics)
8. Lost In The Fifties Tonight (add lyrics)
9. Happy, Happy Birthday Baby (add lyrics)
10. In Love (add lyrics)
11. How Do I Turn You On (add lyrics)
12. Snap Your Fingers (add lyrics)
13. Make No Mistake She's Mine (add lyrics)
14. Where Do The Nights Go (add lyrics)
15. Don't You Ever Get Tired (Of Hurting Me) (add lyrics)
16. A Woman In Love (add lyrics)
17. Stranger Things Have Happened (add lyrics)
18. Since I Don't Have You (add lyrics)
19. Livin' On Love (add lyrics)
20. Time, Love & Money (add lyrics)

Album Ratings and Comments

rating 0.0 with 0 votes

0 favs

View My Favorites

no comments to show

Related Radio Stations