The Cathedral Collection by The Cathedrals

Album Details

The Cathedral Collection
by The Cathedrals

Year: 1996
Label: Homeland Records

 Disc One:
1. Hallelujah Square (add lyrics)
2. Thanks For Loving Me (add lyrics)
3. Before He Calls Again (add lyrics)
4. He Looked Beyond My Faults (add lyrics)
5. The Lord You Know (add lyrics)
6. The Family Of God (add lyrics)
7. When It's My Time (add lyrics)
8. Victory In Jesus (add lyrics)
9. Jesus Have Mercy On Me (add lyrics)
10. That's Just Like Jesus (add lyrics)
11. He Is The Great I Am (add lyrics)
12. Revival Is Here (add lyrics)
13. Sweet Bye And Bye (add lyrics)
14. Yesterday (add lyrics)
15. How Great Thou Art (add lyrics)
16. Goin' In Style (add lyrics)
17. I Can See The Hand (add lyrics)
18. Sin Will Take You Farther (add lyrics)
19. Climbing Higher And Higher
20. Oh What A Savior
 Disk Two
1. The Lamb Has Prevailed (add lyrics)
2. If Seeing Is Believin' (add lyrics)
3. Wedding Music (add lyrics)
4. The Old Account Was Settled Long Ago (add lyrics)
5. I've Read The Back Of The Book (add lyrics)
6. There Is A Haven (add lyrics)
7. Beyond The Sunset (add lyrics)
8. I've Just Started Living (add lyrics)
9. He Saw What I Could Be (add lyrics)
10. I Know Who Holds Tomorrow (add lyrics)
11. In The Depths Of The Sea (add lyrics)
12. This Old House
13. Can He Could He Would He (add lyrics)
14. Sinner Saved By Grace
15. Master Builder (add lyrics)
16. Who Can Do Anything (add lyrics)
17. He Didn't Come Down (add lyrics)
18. I Feel Like Shoutin' (add lyrics)
19. Great Day (add lyrics)
20. The Laughing Song (add lyrics)

Album Ratings and Comments

rating 2.0 with 1 vote

0 favs

View My Favorites

no comments to show

Related Radio Stations