Decades, Vol. 1 by The Gospel Harmony Boys

Album Details

Decades, Vol. 1
by The Gospel Harmony Boys

Year: 2014
Label: Gospel Harmony Boys

1. Look Up (add lyrics)
2. I Do Dear Jesus, I Believe (add lyrics)
3. Angels Singin' in the Blue (add lyrics)
4. A Little Bit of Heaven (add lyrics)
5. Chilly Waters (add lyrics)
6. When the Sun of My Life Goes Down (add lyrics)
7. Steal Away (add lyrics)
8. Tell Them What It's All About (add lyrics)
9. Dear Jesus Abide With Me (add lyrics)
10. I'm a Little Bit Closer (add lyrics)
11. Heaven in My Soul (add lyrics)
12. God's Great Love (add lyrics)
13. Lord Teach Me How to Pray (add lyrics)
14. Oh How I Love That Singing (add lyrics)
15. My Jesus, I Love Thee (add lyrics)
16. Gonna Shout All Over Heaven (add lyrics)
17. That Glad Reunion Day (add lyrics)
18. I Rejoice in the Lord (add lyrics)
19. Grow Closer (add lyrics)
20. Non-Stop Flight to Glory (add lyrics)
21. I Can't Even Walk (add lyrics)
22. I'm On My Way (add lyrics)
23. He Washed My Eyes With Tears (add lyrics)
24. Time Has Made a Change (add lyrics)
25. I'm Gonna Move (add lyrics)
26. Power in the Blood (add lyrics)
27. I'm On the Right Road Now (add lyrics)
28. Precious Jesus (add lyrics)
29. Grandma's Graduation Day (add lyrics)
30. More About Jesus (add lyrics)
31. Old Time Religion in My Heart (add lyrics)
32. Where Could I Go (add lyrics)
33. I Will Serve Thee (add lyrics)
34. The Narrow Road to Gloryland (add lyrics)
35. Hosanna (add lyrics)
36. Just a Little More Time (add lyrics)
37. You Can Depend On Jesus (add lyrics)
38. Some Dawning (add lyrics)
39. I Won't Have a Care (add lyrics)
40. More Than a Dream (add lyrics)
41. Lonely Road (add lyrics)
42. Message of Love (add lyrics)
43. Till the Storm Passes By (add lyrics)

Album Ratings and Comments

rating 0.0 with 0 votes

0 favs

View My Favorites

no comments to show