Born of the Spirit by The Lewis Family

Album Details

Born of the Spirit
by The Lewis Family

Year: 2004
Label: Gusto Records

 Disc 1
1. Carry On (add lyrics)
2. Over In Gloryland (add lyrics)
3. He Knew Just What to Do (add lyrics)
4. Got to Cross Jordan (add lyrics)
5. Just One Rose Will Do (add lyrics)
6. You've Got a Chance (add lyrics)
7. Did You Do What the Lord Said to Do (add lyrics)
8. Wait a Little Longer (add lyrics)
9. Lights In the Valley (add lyrics)
10. He's the Only One (add lyrics)
11. You Can't Do Wrong (add lyrics)
12. Where There's a Will (add lyrics)
13. A Voice from Heaven (add lyrics)
14. The Old Gospel Ship (add lyrics)
15. Born of the Spirit (add lyrics)
16. I'm Not Alone (add lyrics)
17. I Do Believe (add lyrics)
18. I Shall Not Be Moved (add lyrics)
19. To Get My Reward (add lyrics)
20. Sunshine Land (add lyrics)
21. At the End of My Journey (add lyrics)
22. Over Yonder By the Sea (add lyrics)
 Disc 2
1. My Closest Kin (add lyrics)
2. Hide You In the Blood (add lyrics)
3. Jesus Is My King (add lyrics)
4. Help Me Understand (add lyrics)
5. Just One Rose Will Do (add lyrics)
6. I See Jesus (add lyrics)
7. He's a Shelter (add lyrics)
8. I Know God (Will Take Care of Me) (add lyrics)
9. Grand Homecoming (add lyrics)
10. Spread Sunshine (add lyrics)
11. Out In the Country (add lyrics)
12. Talking With Death (add lyrics)
13. Stay On Top With Jesus (add lyrics)
14. Are You Ready for Heaven (add lyrics)
15. Somebody Loves Me (add lyrics)
16. Dwelling In Beulah Land (add lyrics)
17. The Heavenly Plan (add lyrics)
18. World's Greatest Story (add lyrics)
19. Are You Ashamed (add lyrics)
20. Some Sweet Happy Day (add lyrics)
21. Child of the King (add lyrics)
22. Matthew 24 (add lyrics)
23. Wings of a Dove (add lyrics)
24. In Heaven (add lyrics)

Album Ratings and Comments

rating 0.0 with 0 votes

0 favs

View My Favorites

no comments to show

Related Radio Stations