The Speer Family Collection by The Speer Family

Album Details

The Speer Family Collection
by The Speer Family

Year: 1997
Label: Homeland Records

1. Halleujah Time (add lyrics)
2. Changed By The Power (add lyrics)
3. I Believe In The Old Time Way (add lyrics)
4. Shouting And Singing (add lyrics)
5. Scars Are A Sign Of Healing
6. The Next Time He Comes (add lyrics)
7. In The Midst Of It All (add lyrics)
8. Time Cannot Heal, Only God Can (add lyrics)
9. And He's Ever Interceding (add lyrics)
10. Won't We Be Happy (add lyrics)
11. Didn't It Rain (add lyrics)
12. He Still Reigns (add lyrics)
13. I Just Feel Like Something Good (add lyrics)
14. I Never Shall Forget The Day (add lyrics)
15. Heaven's Jubilee (add lyrics)
16. It's A Beautiful Morning (add lyrics)
17. Rocking On The Waves (add lyrics)
18. Palms Of Victory (add lyrics)
19. Look Me In The Heart (add lyrics)
20. The King Is Coming (add lyrics)
1. Morning Light (add lyrics)
2. He's Always On Time (add lyrics)
3. Another Hallelujah (add lyrics)
4. Dad Speer Medley (add lyrics)
5. The Dearest Friend I Ever Had (add lyrics)
6. I'm Standing On The Solid Rock (add lyrics)
7. Cornerstone (add lyrics)
8. Come Let Us Break Bread (add lyrics)
9. Blessed Assurance (add lyrics)
10. No Longer A Stranger (add lyrics)
11. What A Day That Will Be (add lyrics)
12. Saved To The Uttermost (add lyrics)
13. We Shall Be Like Him (add lyrics)
14. Send The Light (add lyrics)
15. Alive And Well (add lyrics)
16. He's Still In The Fire
17. It Had To Be Love (add lyrics)
18. Standing In The Presence Of The King (add lyrics)
19. I'll Walk Dem Golden Stairs (add lyrics)
20. All Things Are Working Together (add lyrics)

Album Ratings and Comments

rating 0.0 with 0 votes

0 favs

View My Favorites

no comments to show

Related Radio Stations