Gaither Quartet Favorites by Various Artists

Album Details

Gaither Quartet Favorites
by Various Artists

Year: 2020
Label: Gaither Music Group

1. Search Me, Lord (add lyrics) - Gaither Vocal Band
2. Daddy Sang Bass (add lyrics) - Jimmy Fortune, Bradley Walker, Mike Rogers, Ben Isaacs
3. He Made A Change - The Cathedrals
4. He Touched Me (Live) - Gaither Vocal Band
5. Swing Down Chariot (Live) - Gaither Vocal Band, Ernie Haase, Signature Sound
6. Glory Glory Clear The Road (add lyrics) - Old Friends Quartet
7. Step Into the Water - Ernie Haase, Signature Sound
8. The Lighthouse - Jimmy Fortune, Brett Walker, Mike Rogers, Ben Isaacs
9. Happy Rhythm (add lyrics) - Gaither Vocal Band
10. I Believe In A Hill Called Mount Calvary - Gaither Vocal Band
11. Wonderful Grace Of Jesus - Ernie Haase, Signature Sound
12. Up Above My Head (Live) (add lyrics) - Canton Junction
13. We'll Talk It Over (add lyrics) - Gaither Vocal Band
14. My Journey To The Sky - Gaither Vocal Band
15. Moving Up To Gloryland - Ernie Haase, Signature Sound
16. In That Great Gettin' Up Mornin' (Live) (add lyrics) - Gaither Vocal Band
17. Jesus Is Coming Soon - The Oak Ridge Boys
18. Farther Along - The Oak Ridge Boys
19. I Never Shall Forget The Day (add lyrics) - The Statler Brothers
20. This Old House/Saints Go Marching In (Live) - The Cathedrals
21. What A Savior (Live) - Ernie Haase, Signature Sound
22. An Old Convention Song (Live) (add lyrics) - The Cathedrals
23. There Is A River (add lyrics) - Gaither Vocal Band
24. Heart O' Mine (add lyrics) - Gaither Vocal Band
25. Dig a Little Deeper in God's Love (add lyrics) - Bill & Gloria Gaither
26. Winds of This World (Live) (add lyrics) - Gaither Vocal Band
27. 'Til The Storm Passes By (add lyrics) - Gaither Vocal Band
28. Walk on the Water (add lyrics) - Gaither Vocal Band
29. Low Down the Chariot (Live) - Gaither Vocal Band
30. I'm Telling the World About His Love (Live) (add lyrics) - Jake Hess, Ben Speer, Rex Nelon, Robert S. Arnold
31. Feeling At Home in the Presence of Jesus (add lyrics) - Ernie Haase, Signature Sound
32. I Wanna Know (add lyrics) - Old Friends Quartet
33. I'll Walk Dem Golden Stairs (add lyrics) - J.D. Sumner, Stamps Quartet
34. I'm Feeling Fine (add lyrics) - The Statler Brothers
35. Angel Band (add lyrics) - The Oak Ridge Boys
36. Victory In Jesus (add lyrics) - Jimmy Fortune, Ben Isaacs, Gene McDonald, Reggie Smith
37. Just A Closer Walk With Thee (add lyrics) - Jimmy Fortune, Gaither Vocal Band
38. I Shall Wear a Crown (add lyrics) - Gaither Vocal Band
39. The Old Rugged Cross (add lyrics) - Gaither Vocal Band
40. That's Enough (add lyrics) - Bill Gaither, Jake Hess, Terry Bradshaw, Hovie Lister, The Statesmen Quartet
41. If We Ever Needed The Lord Before We Sure Do Need Him Now - The Oak Ridge Boys
42. Can He, Could He, Would He - Ernie Haase, Signature Sound
43. Because He Lives[ Gaither Vocal Band] (add lyrics)
44. I Want to Be More Like Jesus (add lyrics) - The Cathedrals
45. Winds Of This World (add lyrics) - Gaither Vocal Band
46. Heaven's Jubilee/I'll Fly Away (Live) (add lyrics) - Canton Junction

Album Ratings and Comments

rating 0.0 with 0 votes

0 favs

View My Favorites

no comments to show

Related Radio Stations

Whatever May Come
by Lakewood Music

Released August 27, 2021

Hope Has A Name
by Passion

Released October 30, 2020

My Savior
by Carrie Underwood

Released March 26, 2021

by WorshipMob

Released March 21, 2021

New Creation
by Mac Powell

Released October 15, 2021

by Ellie Holcomb

Released April 25, 2021

My Hope Has Come
by Vineyard Worship

Released January 15, 2021

Inhale - Exhale
by MercyMe

Released April 30, 2021

by Skillet

Released January 14, 2021

by We Are Messengers

Released October 15, 2021

Say It
by Jordan Feliz

Released January 29, 2021

Best Days - Live
by Martha Munizzi

Released August 27, 2021

Believe For It
by CeCe Winans

Released March 12, 2021

Milk & Honey
by Crowder

Released June 11, 2021

Homecoming - Live
by Bethel Music

Released September 24, 2021