Live 2007 by Various Artists

Album Details

Live 2007
by Various Artists

Year: 2007
Label: Integrity Music

1. Great Is Your Faithfulness (Your Grace Is Enough) (add lyrics) - Howard Williams, Graeme Clark
2. Breathtaking - Paul Oakley
3. Praise Is Rising (Hosanna) (add lyrics) - Stuart Townend
4. Turn My Face Again (Once For All) - Martyn Layzell
5. Speak O Lord - Stuart Townend
6. Arise For the Glory of the Lord (Arise) - Mark Tedder
7. There Is Only One God (add lyrics) - Noel Richards
8. The Battle of Faith (By Faith) - Simon Brading
9. Your Heart Is For the Broken (Through the Valley) - Lex Buckley
10. There's a Battle Raging (Just One Touch From the King) - Godfrey Birtill
11. We Rejoice (add lyrics) - Siyoli Lusaseni
12. You're the First (You Reign Supreme) - Evan Rogers
13. Even Though I Walk (You Never Let Go) (add lyrics) - Stuart Townend
14. If You Are Weary (He Is Good) (add lyrics) - One Hundred Hours
15. Fear Not O Little Flock - Godfrey Birtill
16. You Have Loved Me (Father Me) - Paul Oakley
17. Strength Will Rise (Everlasting God) - YFriday
18. God Above All the World In Motion (Salvation Is Here) (add lyrics) - Howard Williams, Andy Bromley, Graeme Clark
19. Lord I'm Grateful (Grace) - Stuart Townend
20. Sing To the Lord - Lou Fellingham
21. Jesus My King My Wonderful Saviour (Wonderful Saviour) - Andy Bromley
22. Wake Every Heart (the Highest And the Greatest) - Tim Hughes
23. There Is a Place - Mark Tedder
24. You're the Word of God the Father (Across the Lands) - Stuart Townend
25. The Stand (add lyrics) - Ben Cantelon
26. Where O Where's Your Presence O God (You're Still God) - Godfrey Birtill
27. All Around the World (Become What You Believe) - Mark Tedder
28. If You Had Not Humbled Yourself (We Celebrate) - Evan Rogers
29. Worship God - Geraldine Latty
30. God Our Help - Chris Bowater
31. The Splendour of the King (How Great Is Our God) (add lyrics) - Matt Redman
32. All Over This World - Noel Richards

Album Ratings and Comments

rating 0.0 with 0 votes

0 favs

View My Favorites

no comments to show