Rise up and Sing 3rd Edition, Vol. 8 by Various Artists

Album Details

Rise up and Sing 3rd Edition, Vol. 8
by Various Artists

Year: 2009
Label: OCP

1. We Believe (add lyrics) - Christopher Walker
2. Jesus Wants to Help Us (add lyrics) - Christopher Walker, Sr. Paule Freeburg DC
3. We Believe, We Believe in God/Creemos En Dios (add lyrics) - Carey Landry
4. On Eagle's Wings - Michael Joncas
5. Be Still and Know (add lyrics) - Barbara Bridge
6. Though the Mountains May Fall (add lyrics) - Dan Schutte
7. Amazing Grace/Sublime Gracia - John Newton
8. You Are Near (add lyrics) - Dan Schutte
9. Father, I Adore You (add lyrics) - Terrye Coelho Strom
10. Go Before Us (add lyrics) - Bernadette Farrell
11. Be Not Afraid (add lyrics) - Bob Dufford, S.J.
12. Like a Child Rests (add lyrics) - Christopher Walker
13. Angel of Mine (add lyrics) - Jack Miffleton
14. O God, You Search Me (add lyrics) - Bernadette Farrell
15. Jesus, Remember Me (add lyrics) - Jacques Berthier
16. Hold Me in Life (add lyrics) - Bernard Huijbers, Huub Oosterhuis
17. I Know You Are God (add lyrics) - Janet Vogt
18. Lord, You Know Me (add lyrics) - Jack Miffleton
19. You Are Always with Me (add lyrics) - Bob Hurd
20. Pescador De Hombres/Lord, You Have Come (add lyrics) - Cesareo Gabarain
21. God Is a Part of My Life (add lyrics) - Carey Landry
22. God Has Chosen Me (add lyrics) - Bernadette Farrell
23. Here I Am, Lord (add lyrics) - Dan Schutte
24. This Is My Commandment (add lyrics) - Carey Landry
25. Jesus, I Will Stay with You (add lyrics) - Christopher Walker, Sr. Paule Freeburg DC
26. These Are Our Gifts (add lyrics) - Janet Vogt
27. Jesu, Jesu (add lyrics) - OCP Session Choir
28. Lead Us to Act Justly (add lyrics) - Michael R. Prendergast, Joseph B. Sullivan

Album Ratings and Comments

rating 0.0 with 0 votes

0 favs

View My Favorites

no comments to show

Related Radio Stations

No radio stations found for these artists