The Collection, Vol. 1 by Walt Mills

Album Details

The Collection, Vol. 1
by Walt Mills

Year: 2000
Label: Homeland Records

 Disc 1
1. It Is Well With My Soul (add lyrics)
2. The Lily Of The Valley (add lyrics)
3. Are You Washed In The Blood (add lyrics)
4. Blessed Assurance (add lyrics)
5. Our Lord's Return To Earth (add lyrics)
6. I Love You Today (add lyrics)
7. A Very Special Grace (add lyrics)
8. New Shoes (add lyrics)
9. Papa Had A Lot Of Love To Give (add lyrics)
10. Wasted Years (add lyrics)
11. Hotel Hallelu
12. You're All Invited To My Mansion (add lyrics)
13. Life Never Came Easily (add lyrics)
14. Jesus Will Be What Makes It Heaven For Me (add lyrics)
15. We'll Talk It Over (add lyrics)
16. Everything's Under Control (add lyrics)
17. Just A Little Talk With Jesus (add lyrics)
18. Cast Your Cares Upon Him (add lyrics)
19. Holy Spirit, Flow Thru Me (add lyrics)
20. Precious Memories (add lyrics)
 Disc 2
1. Running On With Victory (add lyrics)
2. Peace In The Valley (add lyrics)
3. Revival's In The Land Today (add lyrics)
4. More About Jesus (add lyrics)
5. Joy In My Heart (add lyrics)
6. The Old Rugged Cross (add lyrics)
7. I've Got A Feeling (add lyrics)
8. Had It Not Been (add lyrics)
9. Ain't Got Time For You Devil (add lyrics)
10. Build My Mansion (add lyrics)
11. What A Friend (add lyrics)
12. His Precious Life He Gave (add lyrics)
13. Running Free (add lyrics)
14. He'll Never Let Me Go (add lyrics)
15. Sweet, Sweet Spirit (add lyrics)
16. Nothing But The Blood (add lyrics)
17. One Day I Will (add lyrics)
18. Touching Jesus (add lyrics)
19. In The Garden (add lyrics)
20. He's Still In The Fire (add lyrics)

Album Ratings and Comments

rating 5.0 with 1 vote

1 fav

View My Favorites

no comments to show

Related Radio Stations