Music by Anthem For Today

Artist Details

Anthem For Today
Anthem for Today is based in Barrie, Ontario. The band was formed in 2011 by Pip Lucas (guitar), Paul Lucas (lead singer), Brad Hooper (drums), Davey Hooper (guitarist) and Robbert van der Grift (bassist). The band re-launched with new members and their debut album in January 2013, with GI Holm joined on guitar and JP Smits took over drums.

Websites for Anthem For Today
  Anthem For Today

Artist Ratings and Comments

rating 0.0 with 0 votes

0 favs

View My Favorites

no comments to show

Related Radio Stations

Albums by Anthem For Today

Song Lyrics for Anthem For Today