Music by Everyday Sunday

Artist Details

Everyday Sunday
Everyday Sunday is a band from Columbus, Ohio made up of Trey Pearson (founding member), Micah Kuiper, Tyler Craft, and Nick Spencer. The old band released 2 CDs on Flicker Records including Stand Up and Anthems for the Imperfect. Wake Up! Wake Up! was the debut album on Inpop released May 22, 2007 on Inpop Records.

Artist Ratings and Comments

rating 3.5 with 2 votes

1 fav

View My Favorites

no comments to show

Related Radio Stations

Albums by Everyday Sunday

Song Lyrics for Everyday Sunday

More Albums with Everyday Sunday