Lord We Ask by David Crowder Band

Song Lyrics

Lord We Ask
by David Crowder Band

Album: Pour Over Me

Lord we ask that You will
Come by now
Jesus come and
Heal us now
Spirit come and
Feel us now

We love You
We love You
We love You
Yes, we do

Come by now
Heal us now
Come by now
Feel us now

Related Video from YouTube

Song Ratings and Comments

rating 0.0 with 0 votes

0 favs

View My Favorites

no comments to show

Related Radio Stations

Related Albums by David Crowder Band

More Song Lyrics by David Crowder Band

  1. ... Neverending ...
  2. A Beautiful Collision
  3. A Burial
  4. A Conversation
  5. A Quiet Interlude
  6. A Return
  7. Abide In Me
  8. After All (Holy)
  9. All Around Me
  10. All Creatures
  11. All Creatures of Our God and King
  12. All I Can Say
  13. All This Glory
  14. Alleluia, Sing
  15. Angels We Have Heard On High
  16. B Quiet Interlude
  17. Be Lifted
  18. Be Lifted Or Hope Rising
  19. Because He Lives
  20. Birmingham (We Are Safe)
  21. Blessedness of Everlasting Light
  22. Break My Heart
  23. Can I Lie Here
  24. Can You Feel It?
  25. Church Music - Dance!
  26. Come and Listen
  27. Come Awake
  28. Come Find Me
  29. Come Thou Fount
  30. Coming Toward
  31. Cry Mercy
  32. Deliver Me
  33. Do Not Move
  34. Doxology
  35. Eastern Hymn
  36. Every Move I Make
  37. Everybody Wants to Go to Heaven
  38. Everything Glorious
  39. Fall On Your Knees
  40. Feliz Navidad
  41. Foreverandever Etc
  42. Foreverandever Etc.
  43. Foreverandever, Etc...
  44. Free
  45. Glorious Day
  46. Go, Tell It On the Mountain
  47. God Almighty None Compares
  48. God Have Mercy (Kyrie Eleison)
  49. God of Creation
  50. God of Wrath
  51. Good To Me
  52. He Is The Love
  53. He Was There
  54. Heaven Came Down
  55. Here Is Our King
  56. His Banner Over Me
  57. How Great
  58. How He Loves
  59. I Am a Seed
  60. I Can Hear the Angels Singing
  61. I Need Words
  62. I Saw The Light
  63. I Will Not Be Silent
  64. I'm Trying to Make You Sing
  65. In The End
  66. Interlude
  67. Intoxicating
  68. Intro (I've Had Enough)
  69. Jesus, Lead Me to Your Healing Waters
  70. Joy To The World
  71. Joyful Noise - I Will Not Be Silent
  72. Leaning On the Everlasting Arms - 'Tis So Sweet to Trust in Jesus (Medley)
  73. Let Me Feel You Shine
  74. Lift My Eyes
  75. Like A Lion
  76. Love Like Rain
  77. Lux Aeternam Shine
  78. Make A Joyful Noise
  79. Make A Joyful Noise - I Will Not Be Silent
  80. My Hope
  81. Never Let Go