You Reign Over Me by Dennis Jernigan

Song Details

You Reign Over Me
by Dennis Jernigan

Album: Here in Your Presence - Live from San Antonio
by Dennis Jernigan

Lord You are mighty
You are King and You reign
Reign over darkness like You reign over day
You conquered sin and You defeated the grave
You are the Champion Who is mighty to save
You came to rescue me when I was so lost
You took my sin for me and suffered the cross
Defeated darkness by the pow'r of Your love
There is no greater name below or above

Master Redeemer
My Savior and King
Lion of Judah
The God Who redeems
Jesus Messiah
The soon coming King
You reign over darkness and You reign over me

You are a jealous God
A Sure Solid Rock
Who knows the heart of man and will not be mocked
Your passion for Your children burns like a fire
You seek an honest heart despising the liar
You are the God of Mercy pouring out grace
The God Who calls His children Come, seek My face
So here I humbly bow before You my heart
Take all of me Lord give me all that You are

You are Living Water
You are Bread of Life
You are God of Thunder
You are God of Might
You are Living Water
You are Bread of Life
You are God of Thunder
You are God of Might

Related Video from YouTube

Song Ratings and Comments

rating 0.0 with 0 votes

0 favs

View My Favorites

no comments to show

Related Radio Stations

Related Albums by Dennis Jernigan

More Song Lyrics by Dennis Jernigan

More Song Videos by Dennis Jernigan

  1. 'Till the Walls Fall Down
  2. 'Tis So Sweet to Trust in Jesus - I Will Trust You
  3. A Mystery of Majesty
  4. Amazed
  5. As the Deer Thirsts for the Water
  6. Away In a Manger
  7. Breathe
  8. But As for Me...
  9. By the Blood
  10. Cast Your Burden
  11. Child of My Heart
  12. Child, Come Forth
  13. Come As a Bridegroom
  14. Come, King Jesus
  15. Constant Praise
  16. Cut Off The Enemy
  17. Deliver Me
  18. Dennis Speaks, Pt. 1
  19. Dennis Speaks, Pt. 3
  20. Devastated By Your Love
  21. Dream Come True
  22. Empty Me
  23. Enter In
  24. Ev'rybody Get Up!
  25. Fairy Tale Come True
  26. Faithful and True
  27. Fearfully & Wonderfully Made
  28. First Love
  29. For the Lord Is a Righteous God
  30. Give Reverence & Honor & Praise
  31. Glory to God In the Highest
  32. God, Shed Your Grace On Us
  33. Great Is the Lord Almighty
  34. Great Is Your Faithfulness
  35. Greater Are You Who Is In Me
  36. Hallelujah! He Reigns In Majesty
  37. Hand in Hand
  38. Hark! the Herald Angels Sing
  39. He Is Holy
  40. He Is the Way
  41. He Shall Arise With Healing
  42. Heavenly
  43. Help Me to Remember
  44. Holy Is the Lamb
  45. Holy Is the Lord
  46. Holy! Holy! Holy! - I Cry Holy
  47. Hope In God
  48. Hosanna
  49. I Am a Sheep
  50. I Am Changed
  51. I Belong to Jesus
  52. I Bless You
  53. I Can't Live Without You
  54. I Can't Wait to Get to Heaven
  55. I Delight In You
  56. I Don't Want to Move
  57. I Give It All
  58. I Lay Me Down
  59. I Long for the Day
  60. I Run to You
  61. I Seek Thee Earnestly
  62. I Stand Amazed in the Presence - I Stand Amazed
  63. I Wait Here
  64. I Wanted You
  65. I Was Created to Love You
  66. I Will Be There
  67. I Will Celebrate
  68. I Will Love You Forever
  69. I Will Magnify
  70. I Will Never Be the Same
  71. I Will Praise You
  72. I Will Run to the Arms of My Father
  73. I Will Sing
  74. I Will Trust in You
  75. I've Waited a Lifetime
  76. If I Could Just Sit With You Awhile
  77. If I Had...
  78. In a Manger Lay
  79. In the Shadow of Thy Wings
  80. Jesus Is King of Kings
  81. Jesus, Immanuel