You Are More by Hillsong Live

Song Lyrics

God Is Able by Hillsong Live

download - purchase

You Are More
by Hillsong Live

Album: God Is Able

Verse 1:

On the day I called
You answered me
And the hope in my soul increased
I lift my hands
And turn my eyes
To the God who heals my heart
And gives me peace


You are more than
My words could ever say
You are Lord over all
Over all of my days
I will see this season through
I will fix my eyes on You
Only You
Only You

Verse 2:

I worship You
And lift You high
God forever let Your name be glorified
I lift my voice
And sing Your name
For you gave Your life to cleanse my sin
And took away my shame


You are more than
My words could ever say
You are Lord over all
Over all of my days
I will see this season through
I will fix my eyes on You
Only You
Only You


The earth will sing
May Your name be glorified
The earth will sing
May Your name be glorified


You are more than
My words could ever say
You are Lord over all
Over all of my days
I will see this season through
I will fix my eyes on You
Only You
Only You

Related Video from YouTube

Song Ratings and Comments

rating 0.0 with 0 votes

0 favs

View My Favorites

no comments to show

Related Radio Stations

Related Albums by Hillsong Live

More Song Lyrics by Hillsong Live

  1. A Beautiful Exchange
  2. A Million Suns
  3. Adonai
  4. Alive In Us
  5. All I Do
  6. All My Hope
  7. All The Heavens
  8. All Things Are Possible
  9. Always Will
  10. Anchor
  11. And That My Soul Knows Very Well
  12. Angels
  13. Angels We Have Heard On High - Gloria
  14. At The Cross
  15. Awakening
  16. Awesome In This Place
  17. Because Of Your Love
  18. Believe
  19. Beneath the Waters (I Will Rise)
  20. Better Than Life
  21. Blessed
  22. Break Free
  23. Came to My Rescue
  24. Can You Hear?
  25. Can't Stop Praising
  26. Can't Stop Talking
  27. Carry Me
  28. Children of the Light
  29. Christ Is Enough
  30. Christmas Time Again
  31. Church On Fire
  32. Closer
  33. Cornerstone
  34. Cry of The Broken
  35. Desert Song
  36. Dwelling Places
  37. Eagle's Wings
  38. Emmanuel
  39. Endless Light
  40. Ever Living God
  41. Evermore
  42. Everyday
  43. Exceeding Joy
  44. Faith
  45. For All You've Done
  46. For Who You Are
  47. For Your Name
  48. Forever
  49. Forever And A Day
  50. Forever Reign
  51. Found
  52. Free
  53. Friends In High Places
  54. from the Inside Out
  55. Glorified
  56. Glorify Your Name
  57. Glorious Ruins
  58. Glory
  59. Glory to the King
  60. Glow
  61. Go
  62. God Is Able
  63. God Is In the House
  64. God Is In the House (Reprise)
  65. God of Ages
  66. God One And Only
  67. God Who Saves
  68. Grace Abounds
  69. Greater Than All
  70. Hallelujah
  71. Hark the Herald Angels Sing
  72. He Shall Be Called
  73. Here I Am To Worship - Call
  74. Here In My Life
  75. Higher
  76. Highest
  77. His Glory Appears
  78. Holding On
  79. Holy Spirit Rain Down
  80. Home
  81. Hope of the World
  82. Hosanna
  83. I Adore
  84. I Believe
  85. I Believe The Promise
  86. I Belong To You
  87. I Desire Jesus
  88. I Give You My Heart
  89. I Know It
  90. I Live to Know You
  91. I Surrender
  92. I Will Bless You Lord
  93. I Will Exalt You
  94. I Will Love
  95. I Will Run to You
  96. I'll Worship You
  97. I'm Not Ashamed
  98. In The Mystery
  99. In Your Freedom
  100. In Your Hands
  101. Irresistible
  102. It Is You
  103. It's Your Love
  104. Jesus The Same
  105. Jesus What A Beautiful Name
  106. Jesus You Gave It All
  107. Jesus You're All I Need
  108. Joy In the Holy Ghost
  109. Joy To The World
  110. King of Heaven
  111. King Of Love
  112. King of Majesty
  113. Let the Peace of God Reign
  114. Lift You Higher
  115. Like Incense
  116. Lord I Give Myself
  117. Lord of All
  118. Lord Of Lords
  119. Lord of the Heavens
  120. Lord Your Goodness
  121. Love Knows No End
  122. Love Like Fire
  123. Love So High
  124. Love You So Much
  125. Made Me Glad
  126. Magnificent
  127. Man of Sorrows
  128. Mighty To Save
  129. More Than Life
  130. More To See
  131. Most High
  132. My Greatest Love Is You
  133. My Heart Is Overwhelmed
  134. My Heart Sings Praises
  135. My Hope
  136. My Redeemer Lives
  137. Narrow Road
  138. Need You Here
  139. No Reason To Hide
  140. None But Jesus
  141. Now Is The Time
  142. Now That You're Near
  143. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
  144. O Little Town of Bethlehem
  145. O Rejoice
  146. Oceans Will Part
  147. One Desire
  148. One Thing
  149. One Way
  150. Only You
  151. Open My Eyes
  152. Our God Is Love
  153. People Get Free
  154. Praise Him
  155. Praise His Holy Name
  156. Rise
  157. Rock Of The Ages
  158. Running
  159. Salvation
  160. Salvation Is Here
  161. Saviour Christ The King
  162. Saviour King
  163. Shelter House
  164. Shout of the King
  165. Shout Your Fame
  166. Show Me Your Ways
  167. Sing (Your Love)
  168. So You Would Come
  169. Sometimes By Step
  170. Son of God
  171. Song Of Freedom
  172. Stand in Awe
  173. Steppin' Out
  174. Still
  175. Take All Of Me
  176. Take It All
  177. Thank You
  178. Thank You, Lord
  179. That's What We Came Here For
  180. The Difference
  181. The Father's Heart
  182. The First And The Last
  183. The Freedom We Know
  184. The Greatness of Our God
  185. The Lost Are Found
  186. The Love of God Can Do
  187. The One Who Saves
  188. The Potter's Hand
  189. The Stand
  190. The Wonder Of Your Love
  191. This Kingdom
  192. Through It All
  193. To Be Like You
  194. To Know Your Name
  195. To The Ends Of The Earth
  196. To You
  197. To You Alone
  198. Touching Heaven, Changing Earth
  199. Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus
  200. Unending Love
  201. Walking In the Light
  202. We Glorify Your Name
  203. We The Redeemed
  204. We Will See Him
  205. What Child Is This?
  206. Whenever I See
  207. Where The Spirit of The Lord Is
  208. With All I Am
  209. With Us
  210. With You
  211. Worthy Is The Lamb
  212. Yahweh
  213. Yes and Amen
  214. You
  215. You Alone Are God
  216. You Are Faithful
  217. You Are Holy
  218. You Are My Strength
  219. You Are My World
  220. You Are Near
  221. You Are Worthy
  222. You Are, You Are Lord
  223. You Crown The Year
  224. You Gave Me Love
  225. You Hold Me Now
  226. You Never Fail
  227. You Saw Me
  228. You're All I Need
  229. Your People Sing Praises

by Steven Curtis Chapman

Released October 14, 2022

Joy In The Morning
by Tauren Wells

Released June 10, 2022


Released May 27, 2022

Always Only Jesus
by MercyMe

Released October 21, 2022

God Is Good! - Live
by Cody Carnes

Released September 30, 2022

Kingdom Come
by Rebecca St. James

Released March 25, 2022

by Chris Tomlin

Released September 9, 2022

Team Night - Live
by Hillsong Worship

Released September 16, 2022

Make It Out Alive
by Kristian Stanfill

Released November 11, 2022

Here - Live
by The Belonging Co

Released March 25, 2022

Life After Death
by TobyMac

Released August 19, 2022

by Bethel Music

Released September 23, 2022

Only Ever Always
by Love & The Outcome

Released April 22, 2022

by Elevation Worship

Released March 4, 2022