Roll Away by Legacy Five

Song Lyrics

Monuments by Legacy Five

download - purchase

Roll Away
by Legacy Five

Album: Monuments

Roll away (roll away), Roll away (roll away)
doubts and fears and sadness, all roll away (roll away)
everytime I call His name.
When I'm sad and all alone and nothing can move this
impossible stone. I just talk to Jesus and my burdens roll away.


VS 1
In this life there are struggles.
We all have our share of trials and troubles
and heartaches along the way.
But there is joy and there is comfort
in serving a God who's always triumphant
When I talk to Jesus all my burdens roll away


VS 2
Jesus knows my condition.
He's always aware of the need before I even mention
the problems when I pray
But when I speak, He will listen
He wants to hear the cry of His children
When I talk to Jesus all my burdens roll away


Related Video from YouTube

Song Ratings and Comments

rating 0.0 with 0 votes

0 favs

View My Favorites

no comments to show

Related Radio Stations

Related Albums by Legacy Five

More Song Lyrics by Legacy Five

  1. 'Til We Meet Again
  2. A Christmas Jubilee
  3. A Little Peace On Earth
  4. A Little Taste of Heaven
  5. A Vessel of Mercy
  6. A Wonderful Life
  7. Above All Circumstances
  8. Abraham Rejoiced
  9. Amazing God
  10. Amazing Grace
  11. Angels From The Realms of Glory
  12. Angels Medley
  13. Ask Me Why
  14. Beautiful Home
  15. Beggin' For Change
  16. Believer
  17. Better Hurry Up
  18. Blood Covers It All
  19. Blood Washed Band
  20. Boundless Love
  21. But God
  22. Calvary Reminds Me
  23. Carol of The Bells
  24. Caroling, Caroling
  25. Celebrating Jesus
  26. Christ Is Still The King
  27. Christmas With A Capital C
  28. Come Unto Me
  29. Consider the Cross
  30. Count Your Blessings
  31. Crown Him King/He's My King
  32. Deep In My Heart
  33. Destination Known
  34. Do You Hear What I Hear?
  35. Don't Be Afraid
  36. Don't Go Swimming
  37. Don't Hang Your Head And Cry
  38. Enough For Me
  39. Every Cry Is Heard
  40. Every Day
  41. Every Morning
  42. Faithful to the Cross
  43. Festival of Carols
  44. For What Earthly Reason
  45. Getting Ready Today
  46. Give The World A Smile
  47. Given, Buried, Risen
  48. Go Right Out
  49. God Bless the USA
  50. God Cares For Me
  51. God Had A Hand In It
  52. God Is Still In America
  53. God Leads Us Medley
  54. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  55. God Will Go
  56. God's Been Good
  57. God's Love
  58. Goin' Home Day
  59. Going There
  60. Grandma's House for Christmas
  61. Great Day
  62. Great Is Thy Faithfulness
  63. Had It Not Been
  64. Hallelujah Chorus
  65. He Pilots My Ship
  66. Heaven Came Down
  67. Heaven Is
  68. Heaven's Jubilee
  69. Heavenly Signs
  70. Hello After Goodbye
  71. Heroes of the Faith
  72. His Name Is Wonderful
  73. Holy Is Thy Name
  74. Homeland
  75. How Much More
  76. I Always Have A Song To Sing
  77. I Believe The Book
  78. I Call You Faithful
  79. I Can Be Glad
  80. I Can Hardly Wait
  81. I Found Grace
  82. I Go To The Rock
  83. I Have Been Changed
  84. I Just Feel Like Something Good Is About To Happen
  85. I Never Shall Forget The Day
  86. I Stand Redeemed
  87. I Trust The Cross
  88. I Want To Be That Man
  89. I'd Like To Say It Again
  90. I'm Feelin' Fine
  91. I'm Free Again
  92. I'm Glad I Found Jesus
  93. I'm Glad That I Know Him
  94. I'm Still Amazed
  95. I've Read The Back of The Book
  96. If It Couldn't Be Done
  97. In A Million Years
  98. In the Hands of a Carpenter
  99. In The Name of Love
  100. In The Sweet By And By
  101. It Came To Pass
  102. It Is No Secret
  103. It Will Always Be Christmas To Me
  104. It's Christmas Time
  105. It's The Truth
  106. Jesus Is Coming Soon
  107. Jesus My Wonderful Lord
  108. Jesus Will Hear Me When I Pray
  109. Jesus Will Never Change
  110. Jingle Bells
  111. Just A Whisper Away
  112. Just Because Of You
  113. Just Stand
  114. Know So Salvation
  115. Leave Your Sorrows And Come Along
  116. Life Will Be Sweeter Someday
  117. Living In The Palace
  118. Living On The Sunny Side
  119. Mary Did You Know
  120. Meeting In The Air
  121. Middle Man
  122. Monuments
  123. My House Is Full
  124. My My My
  125. My Soul Is Firmly Anchored
  126. New Born Feeling
  127. Nobody Ever Loved Me Like God Does
  128. Not That You Died
  129. O Holy Night
  130. O! Say But I'm Glad
  131. One Thing God Can't Do
  132. Only Passing Through
  133. Our Twelve Days of Christmas
  134. Out of My Darkness
  135. Peace
  136. Piano Christmas Medley
  137. Raised to Walk
  138. Reach Out To Jesus
  139. Roll On
  140. Salvation Is The Miracle To Me
  141. Shout All Over Heaven
  142. Silent Night
  143. Sing Me A Song About Jesus
  144. So Many Things
  145. Someone Who Cares
  146. Stay Close To Me
  147. Still Trusting In The Blood
  148. Strike Up the Band
  149. Take It To The Cross
  150. Temporary Tomb
  151. Thankful For The Change
  152. That's A Hallelujah
  153. That's When The Angels Rejoice
  154. The First Noel
  155. The Galilean
  156. The Happy Jubilee
  157. The Moment I Get Up There
  158. The Old Rugged Cross
  159. The Right Side Of The Dirt
  160. The Star Spangled Banner
  161. There Is Hope
  162. There's A Better Day
  163. There's Only One Well
  164. Travelin' Shoes
  165. Treasures In Heaven
  166. Truth Is Marching On
  167. Undeserving
  168. Unless
  169. We Are Home
  170. We Need A Little Christmas
  171. We Shall See Jesus
  172. We Three Kings
  173. We Wish You A Merry Christmas
  174. Wedding Music
  175. Welcome To Our World
  176. What A Day
  177. What Faith Does
  178. What Kind of Man
  179. When I Wake Up To Sleep No More
  180. When The World Looks At Me
  181. When They Found Nothing
  182. When They Ring The Bells of Heaven
  183. Where No One Stands Alone
  184. Whispers In the Night
  185. Who Is This Man
  186. Whosoever
  187. Why
  188. Winter Memories
  189. Wonderful Grace of Jesus
  190. Yesterday's Preacher

by Elevation Worship

Released March 4, 2022

Life After Death
by TobyMac

Released August 19, 2022

SEVEN - Live
by Brooke Ligertwood

Released February 25, 2022

Kingdom Come
by Rebecca St. James

Released March 25, 2022

by We Are Messengers

Released October 15, 2021

by Newsboys

Released October 1, 2021


Released May 27, 2022

Homecoming - Live
by Bethel Music

Released September 24, 2021

by Skillet

Released January 14, 2022

Here - Live
by The Belonging Co

Released March 25, 2022

Joy In The Morning
by Tauren Wells

Released June 10, 2022

by Casting Crowns

Released January 14, 2022