All I Long For by Michael English, Susan Ashton

Song Details

Coram Deo by Various Artists

download - purchase

All I Long For
by Michael English, Susan Ashton

Album: Coram Deo
by Michael English, Susan Ashton

here i am
teach me true
all i long for
found in you

sweet mercy
grace and peace
all i long for
found in you

Jesus Christ
holy one
all i long for
found in you

Related Video from YouTube

Song Ratings and Comments

rating 5.0 with 7 votes

1 fav

View My Favorites

no comments to show

Related Radio Stations

No radio stations found for this artist

Related Albums by Michael English, Susan Ashton

More Song Lyrics by Michael English, Susan Ashton

  1. 10,000 Reasons (Bless the Lord)
  2. A New Day
  3. A Place Called Hope
  4. A Rose Is a Rose
  5. Agree to Disagree
  6. Alice In Wonderland
  7. All Kinds of People
  8. Along the Road
  9. Always For You
  10. Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone)
  11. Angels
  12. Another Time, Another Place
  13. Ball and Chain
  14. Beautiful One
  15. Beautiful Savior
  16. Beautiful Saviour
  17. Become Myself
  18. Benediction
  19. Better Angels of Our Nature
  20. Beyond Justice to Mercy
  21. Blessed Assurance
  22. Blessed Be Your Name
  23. Blessing in Disguise
  24. Blind Side
  25. Body and Soul
  26. Breathe on Me
  27. Breathless
  28. Call of the Wild
  29. Can't Cry Hard Enough
  30. Closer
  31. Come on Out of the Rain
  32. Come To The River
  33. Crooked Man
  34. Daystar
  35. Do You Believe In Love
  36. Don't Think I'm Not Thankful
  37. Down On My Knees
  38. Faith of the Heart
  39. Feels Like Redemption
  40. Finally Free
  41. Getaway Car
  42. Glory To God In The Highest
  43. Go Rest High On That Mountain
  44. Go Tell It on the Mountain
  45. Gospel Ship
  46. Grand Canyon
  47. Had It Not Been
  48. Hallelujah for the Cross
  49. Have A Little Faith In Me
  50. Healing
  51. Heart Like a Rock
  52. Heaven
  53. Heaven to Earth
  54. Here in My Heart
  55. Hide or Seek
  56. His Heart Is Big Enough
  57. Hold the Intangible
  58. Holding Out Hope To You
  59. How Loved Am I
  60. Hundreds of Tears
  61. Hunger and Thirst
  62. I Ain't Givin' Up On Jesus
  63. I Ain't Gonna Fall for Love Again
  64. I Bowed On My Knees And Cried Holy
  65. I Hear You
  66. I Knew You Were Waiting
  67. I Surrender All
  68. I Wanna Know
  69. I Will Follow
  70. I Will Never Be the Same
  71. I Wouldn't Take Nothing For My Journey
  72. I'd Rather Have Jesus
  73. I'll Believe in You
  74. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
  75. I've Got A Love
  76. If You Only Knew
  77. In Amazing Grace Land
  78. In Christ Alone
  79. In My Father's Hands
  80. Innocence Lost

More Song Videos by Michael English, Susan Ashton

Burn The Ships

Released October 5, 2018

by Newsboys

Released May 10, 2019

Native Tongue
by Switchfoot

Released January 18, 2019

Victory - Live
by Bethel Music

Released January 25, 2019

People - Live
by Hillsong UNITED

Released April 26, 2019

Faith And Wonder - Live
by Meredith Andrews

Released March 8, 2019

The Elements
by TobyMac

Released October 12, 2018

by Skillet

Released August 2, 2019

No Shame
by Tenth Avenue North

Released August 2, 2019

Long Live Love
by Kirk Franklin

Released May 31, 2019

by Elevation Worship

Released April 12, 2019

Only Jesus
by Casting Crowns

Released November 16, 2018

Look Up Child
by Lauren Daigle

Released September 7, 2018

I Know A Ghost
by Crowder

Released November 9, 2018