Blessed Assurance by Randy Travis

Song Lyrics

Blessed Assurance
by Randy Travis

Album: Three Wooden Crosses

Blessed assurance
Jesus is mine
Oh what a foretaste
Of glory divine.

Heir of salvation
Purchase of God
Born of his spirit
Washed in his blood.

This is my story
This is my song
Praising my savior
All the day long.
This is my story
This is my song
Praising my savior
All the day long.

Perfect submission
All is at rest
I in my savior
Am happy and blessed
Watching and waiting
Looking above
Filled with his goodness
And lost in his love.

This is my story
This is my song
Praising my savior
All the day long.
This is my story
This is my song
Praising my savior
All the day long.
Praising my savior
All the day long...

Related Video from YouTube

Song Ratings and Comments

rating 0.0 with 0 votes

0 favs

View My Favorites

no comments to show

Related Radio Stations

Related Albums by Randy Travis

More Song Lyrics by Randy Travis

  1. 'Til I'm Dead And Gone
  2. (There's No Place Like) Home for the Holidays
  3. A Heartache In the Works
  4. A Little Bitty Crack in Her Heart
  5. A Little Left of Center
  6. A Man Ain't Made of Stone
  7. A Place to Hang My Hat
  8. Above All
  9. Allergic to the Blues
  10. Amazing Grace
  11. America Will Always Stand
  12. Angels
  13. Angels We Have Heard On High
  14. Are You Washed In The Blood?
  15. Around The Bend
  16. Away In a Manger
  17. Baptism
  18. Better Class of Losers
  19. Day One
  20. Dig Two Graves
  21. Diggin' Up Bones
  22. Doctor Jesus
  23. Don't Ever Sell Your Saddle
  24. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
  25. Down By The Riverside
  26. Drive Another Nail
  27. Every Head Bowed
  28. Everything That I Own
  29. Everywhere We Go
  30. Faith In You
  31. Farther Along
  32. Feet On the Rock
  33. Forever and Ever, Amen
  34. Forever Together
  35. Four Walls
  36. From Your Knees
  37. Go Tell It On the Mountain
  38. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  39. Hard Rock Bottom of Your Heart
  40. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  41. He Walked On Water
  42. He's Got the Whole World In His Hands
  43. He's My Rock, He's My Sword, He's My Shield
  44. He's My Rock, My Sword, My Shield
  45. Heart of Hearts
  46. Here I Am To Worship
  47. High Lonesome
  48. Honky Tonk Moon
  49. How Do I Wrap My Heart Up for Christmas
  50. How Great Thou Art
  51. I Am Going
  52. I Can See It In Your Eyes
  53. I Told You So
  54. I'd Surrender All
  55. I'll Fly Away
  56. I'm Gonna Have a Little Talk
  57. I'm Ready
  58. I'm Your Man
  59. If I Didn't Have You
  60. If You Only Knew
  61. In the Garden
  62. Jerusalem's Cry
  63. Jesus On The Mainline
  64. Jingle Bell Rock
  65. Joy to the World
  66. Just a Closer Walk With Thee
  67. Keep Your Lure In the Water
  68. King of the Road
  69. Labor of Love
  70. Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow
  71. Let Me Try
  72. Love Is A Gamble
  73. Love Lifted Me

Joy In The Morning
by Tauren Wells

Released June 10, 2022

by Bethel Music

Released September 23, 2022

Only Ever Always
by Love & The Outcome

Released April 22, 2022

God Is Good! - Live
by Cody Carnes

Released September 30, 2022

by Chris Tomlin

Released September 9, 2022

Always Only Jesus
by MercyMe

Released October 21, 2022

Life After Death
by TobyMac

Released August 19, 2022

by Casting Crowns

Released January 14, 2022

Here - Live
by The Belonging Co

Released March 25, 2022


Released May 27, 2022