Be Happy (I Command U To Live) by Shirley Caesar

Song Details

Fill This House by Shirley Caesar

download - purchase

Be Happy (I Command U To Live)
by Shirley Caesar

Album: Fill This House
by Shirley Caesar

(Be happy and live, live)
(Enjoy life be happy and live)
(Your life is not over, the dream has begun)
(So get up there’s work to be done and live)
Enjoy your life and live, your life is not over

Be happy and live, live
Enjoy life be happy and live
Cause it’s not over, your dream has began
So get up there’s work to be done
And live (live) live, I command you to live (I command you to live)
Your life is not over (I command you to live)

[Verse 1]
Get up, get out and see (hmm live) God’s beautiful honesty (hmm live)
Take a trip near or far (hmm live) by plane, train, ship, or car
God want you to, enjoy your staff, prosper and be a better half
I see you joined and has been restored
I see your life through your open doors (live)
Life and death, brother, (live) are in the tongue (live)
I speak light (live) for everyone (live), listen
Cancer, you got to go, [?] the Holy Ghost
(Live, live, live, live, live, live)

(It’s not over, the dream has begun)
So get up there’s work to be done and live
(So get up there’s work to be done and live)
And live (live) live, enjoy your life and live

You shall live and not die
To declare the words of the Lord
He was wounded by our transgression
He got bruised by I’m [?]
Now that he strikes, we are here
(Live, Live)
It doesn’t matter how you feel
(Live, Live)
Come on and live in Jesus name
Come on and live in Jesus name
Life is too short to just exist and die
Spread your wings and begin to fly
Take a vacation, go home and [?]
(Live, Live)
Get out of the house yeah, [?]
(Live, Live)
God want you to, God want you to, God want you to live
(Live, Live, Live, Live, Live)

Related Video from YouTube

Song Ratings and Comments

rating 0.0 with 0 votes

0 favs

View My Favorites

no comments to show

Related Radio Stations

Related Albums by Shirley Caesar

More Song Lyrics by Shirley Caesar

More Song Videos by Shirley Caesar

  1. A Long Way to Go
  2. A Man Called King Heroin
  3. A Message To The Nation
  4. Angels We Have Heard On High
  5. Another Day's Journey
  6. At The Cross
  7. Believe
  8. Blessed Assurance
  9. Born Again
  10. Can't Even Walk
  11. celebration
  12. choose, ye, this day
  13. Church Is in Mourning
  14. Come to the Altar
  15. Come Ye, Disconsolate
  16. Do You Hear What I Hear
  17. Don't Be Afraid
  18. Don't Drive Your Mama Away
  19. Down By the Riverside
  20. Dramatic Version
  21. Every Day Brings About a Change
  22. Faith Moves God
  23. Fighting the Good Fight
  24. Follow Me
  25. For Me Lord
  26. Forgive Me Santa
  27. Get Up My Brother
  28. Give Me Strength
  29. Go
  30. Go Ahead
  31. God Is the Greatest
  32. God Specializes
  33. God Will Make a Way
  34. Have You Got Good Religion
  35. He Can Do Everything But Fail
  36. He's A Friend
  37. He's Coming to Take Me Away
  38. He's Got A Love That Will Last Forever
  39. He's Got It All In Control
  40. Heavenly Father
  41. Help
  42. Hold Onto God's Unchanging Hand
  43. Holy Boldness
  44. holy, holy, holy
  45. Home
  46. How Far Am I From Canaan
  47. How I Got Over
  48. How Long Has It Been
  49. How Many Will Be Remembered
  50. Hurting Woman
  51. I Am God
  52. I Believe
  53. I Can Tell It to the Lord
  54. I Don't Wanna Stay Here
  55. I Wanna Be Ready
  56. I Won't Be Troubled No More
  57. I Won't Let Go
  58. I Wouldn't Take Nothing for My Journey
  59. I'll Keep My Light In the Window
  60. I'm Glad I Found Jesus
  61. I'm Going To Wait
  62. I'm Gonna Wait
  63. I've Been Redeemed
  64. Is Anybody Crazy Anymore
  65. It Came Upon the Midnight Clear
  66. It Is Well
  67. It's a Blessing
  68. Jesus Can Fix It
  69. Jesus Is Everywhere
  70. Jesus Is Waiting
  71. Jesus Keep Me Near The Cross
  72. Jordan River
  73. Just As I Am
  74. King Heroin
  75. Leave Them In the Hands of the Lord
  76. Let Go, Let God
  77. Let Jesus Fix It
  78. Little Boy, How Old Are You?
  79. Little Drummer Boy
  80. Looking for a Home
  81. Lord Let Your Spirit Fall On Me
  82. Lord We Need A Miracle
  83. Mary, Don't You Weep
  84. Message To The People
  85. Millenial Reign
  86. Millennial Reign
  87. More and More Like Jesus
  88. never
  89. Nicodemus
  90. Nobody But Jesus
  91. O Christmas Tree
  92. Oh Mary Don't You Weep
  93. Oh, Yes
  94. Old Apple Tree
  95. Old Ship Of Zion
  96. One of These Old Days
  97. Our Father
  98. Packing Up And Getting Ready To Go
  99. Peace In the Midst of the Storm
  100. People Get Ready
  101. Praise Him
  102. Pressing My Way
  103. Pressing On My Way
  104. Put Your Hand In
  105. Put Your Hand In the Hand of That Man
  106. Reach Out And Touch Somebody's Hand
  107. Reign Jesus Reign
  108. Restoration In the Blood
  109. Revive Us Again
  110. Salvation
  111. Satan, We're Gonna Tear Your Kingdom Down
  112. Satan, You're a Liar
  113. Save Me, Lord, Save Me
  114. Slow Down
  115. So Glad Jesus Loves Me
  116. Someone Who Cares
  117. Star of the Morning
  118. Steal Away to Jesus - Prelude
  119. Step Out
  120. Stones You Throw
  121. Stranger on the Road
  122. Takin' It Back
  123. Taking It Back
  124. Tear Your Kingdom
  125. The Church Is in Mourning
  126. The Day Has Passed
  127. The Debt I Owe
  128. The Gift
  129. the joy of the lord
  130. The Lord Will Make a Way
  131. The Operation
  132. The Prayer Slave Lady
  133. The Stone
  134. The Sun Is Gonna Shine Again
  135. The World Didn't Give It To Me
  136. There Is Power in the Blood
  137. Throw Out The Life Line
  138. Time to Be Blessed
  139. Use Me to Deliver Your Word
  140. Walk And Talk With Jesus
  141. Walk Together Children
  142. Walk, Talk with Jesus
  143. We Love Our Children
  144. We Three Kings
  145. What Are You Going to Name Your Baby
  146. When You Pray God Answers
  147. Who'll Be a Witness
  148. Whom Shall I Send
  149. Won't You Come a Christmasing
  150. World Didn't Give It to Me
  151. Worship Him
  152. You Are All I Need
  153. You Changed Me
  154. You Did It All
  155. You Must Live Right to Make It In

People - Live
by Hillsong UNITED

Released April 26, 2019

When The Light Comes
by Big Daddy Weave

Released September 13, 2019

No Shame
by Tenth Avenue North

Released August 2, 2019

by Elevation Worship

Released April 12, 2019

Long Live Love
by Kirk Franklin

Released May 31, 2019

The Story's Not Over
by Jeremy Camp

Released September 20, 2019

I Know A Ghost
by Crowder

Released November 9, 2018

by Newsboys

Released May 10, 2019

Native Tongue
by Switchfoot

Released January 18, 2019

The Elements
by TobyMac

Released October 12, 2018

Burn The Ships

Released October 5, 2018

Faith And Wonder - Live
by Meredith Andrews

Released March 8, 2019

by Skillet

Released August 2, 2019

Victory - Live
by Bethel Music

Released January 25, 2019