Come Together by Third Day

Song Lyrics

Chronology, Vol. 2 by Third Day

download - purchase

Come Together
by Third Day

Album: Chronology, Vol. 2

You can all call me crazy
For the things that I might say
You can laugh all you want to
I know there will come a day

Pre-Chorus 1
When we all will come together
And learn to set aside our hate
And we can learn to love our neighbor,
just like we would love ourselves

We've got to come together cause in the end we can make it alright
We've got to brave the weather
Through all of the storms
We've got to come together cause in the end we can make it alright
We've got to learn to love
We've got to learn to love

You can call me a dreamer
But these dreams will come true
Yes, I am a firm believer in the things that we can do.

Pre-Chorus 2
If we would all just come together
And let the Lord lead our way
There is nothing that we can't do
There is nothing we can't face

Repeat Hook

And I know that there will come a day,
when the Lord will call His own away.
To a place that He has made for all of us.
But until the day of His return,
there's a lesson that we've got to learn,
we are brothers and we're sisters, we are one.

Repeat Hook

You know we got to learn,
Know you got to, you know we got to learn to love, yeah, yeah.
Don't you know, oh yeah, don't you know we've got to learn to love?

Related Video from YouTube

Song Ratings and Comments

rating 4.7 with 34 votes

7 favs

View My Favorites

no comments to show

Related Radio Stations

Related Albums by Third Day

More Song Lyrics by Third Day

  1. 'Til The Day I Die
  2. 1000 Years
  3. 40 Days
  4. Agnus Dei
  5. Alien
  6. All The Heavens
  7. Angels We Have Heard On High
  8. Angus Dei - Worthy
  9. Anything
  10. Anything Is Possible
  11. Arise
  12. Away In A Manger
  13. Believe
  14. Billy Brown
  15. Black Bird
  16. Blackbird
  17. Blessed Assurance
  18. Blind
  19. Born Again
  20. Born In Bethlehem
  21. Call My Name
  22. Can't Take The Pain
  23. Carry Me Home
  24. Carry My Cross
  25. Caught Up In Yourself
  26. Children of God
  27. Christmas Like A Child
  28. City on a Hill
  29. Come on Back to Me
  30. Come On Down
  31. Communion
  32. Consuming Fire
  33. Contagious
  34. Creed
  35. Cross of Nails
  36. Cry Out To Jesus
  37. Cry Out to Jesus (Wherever You Are)
  38. Deny The Truth
  39. Devotion
  40. Did Ya Mean It
  41. Did You Mean It
  42. Do You Hear What I Hear
  43. Do You Hear What I Hear ?
  44. Do You Hear What I Hear?
  45. Don't Give Up Hope
  46. Don't Say Goodbye
  47. Eagles
  48. Everywhere You Go
  49. Faith, Hope, and Love
  50. Faithful and True
  51. Falling To Pieces
  52. Father of Lights
  53. Follow Me There
  54. For Such A Long Time
  55. For The Rest Of My Life
  56. Forever
  57. Forever Yours
  58. Forgotten Friend
  59. Gather Round Now
  60. Get On
  61. Give
  62. Give Love
  63. Give Me A Reason
  64. God of Wonders
  65. Gomer's Theme
  66. Gone
  67. Gonna Be There with Me
  68. Great God Almighty
  69. Have Mercy
  70. He Is Alive
  71. Heaven
  72. Hit Me Like A Bomb
  73. Holy Spirit
  74. How Do You Know
  75. How's Your Head
  76. I Believe
  77. I Can Feel It
  78. I Deserve
  79. I Don't Know
  80. I Got A Feelin'
  81. I Got A Feeling
  82. I Got You
  83. I Know You Can
  84. I Need A Miracle
  85. I Remember You
  86. I See Love
  87. I Want To Believe In You
  88. I Will Always Be True
  89. I Will Hold My Head High
  90. I'll Be Your Miracle
  91. I've Always Loved You
  92. In Jesus' Name
  93. In Your Hands
  94. Innocent
  95. It's A Shame
  96. It's About Time
  97. It's Alright
  98. Jesus Said So
  99. Jesus, Light Of The World
  100. Joy To The World
  101. Keep On Shinin'
  102. Kicking and Screaming
  103. King of Glory
  104. Land of Confusion
  105. Lead Us Back
  106. Leave This World Behind
  107. Let Me Love You
  108. Let There Be Light
  109. Lift Up Your Face
  110. Livin' for Jesus
  111. Long Time Comin'
  112. Love Heals Your Heart
  113. Love Song
  114. Loves Me Like A Rock
  115. Make Your Move
  116. Maker
  117. Mama
  118. Manger Throne
  119. May Your Wonders Never Cease
  120. Medley
  121. Merry Christmas
  122. More To This
  123. Morning Has Broken
  124. Mountain Of God
  125. Movin on Up
  126. Movin' On Up
  127. My Heart
  128. My Hope Is In You
  129. My Hope Is You
  130. My Hope Is You 2006
  131. Never Bow Down
  132. New Creation
  133. Nobody Loves Me Like Jesus
  134. Nothin' At All
  135. Nothing At All
  136. Nothing Compares
  137. O Come All Ye Faithful
  138. O Come O Come Emmanuel
  139. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
  140. O Holy Night
  141. Offering
  142. Otherside
  143. Our Deliverer
  144. Peace
  145. Praise Song
  146. Praise The Invisible
  147. Ready
  148. Revelation
  149. Revival
  150. Rise Up
  151. Rock Star
  152. Rockstar
  153. Run To You
  154. San Angelo
  155. Saved
  156. She Sings In Riddles
  157. Show Me Your Glory
  158. Silent Night
  159. Simply Amazin'
  160. Sing a Song
  161. Sing Praises
  162. Sky Falls Down
  163. Slow Down
  164. Sometimes
  165. Soul On Fire
  166. Sound of Your Voice
  167. Spirit
  168. Still Listening
  169. Surrender
  170. Take It All
  171. Take Me Back
  172. Take My Life
  173. Thank You All
  174. That's How the Story Goes
  175. The Everlasting
  176. The First Noel
  177. The One I Love
  178. The Return
  179. The Sun Is Shining
  180. The Victory
  181. These Thousand Hills
  182. Thief
  183. Thief 2006
  184. This Is Who I Am
  185. This Song Was Meant For You
  186. Time's Running Out On Me
  187. Took My Place
  188. Trust In Jesus
  189. Tunnel
  190. Underwater
  191. Victorious
  192. What Child Is This?
  193. What Good
  194. What Have You Got to Lose
  195. When Love Comes to Town
  196. When The Rain Comes
  197. Who I Am
  198. Wire
  199. Without You
  200. You Are Mine
  201. You Are My Everything
  202. You Are Not Alone
  203. You Are So Good to Me
  204. You Make Me Mad
  205. You Redeemed Me
  206. You're Everywhere
  207. Your Love Endures
  208. Your Love Is Like A River
  209. Your Love Oh Lord
  210. Your Love Oh Lord (Psalm 36)
  211. Your Words

by We Are Messengers

Released October 15, 2021

Homecoming - Live
by Bethel Music

Released September 24, 2021

Only Ever Always
by Love & The Outcome

Released April 22, 2022

by Skillet

Released January 14, 2022

What Are We Waiting For?

Released March 11, 2022

by Elevation Worship

Released March 4, 2022

SEVEN - Live
by Brooke Ligertwood

Released February 25, 2022

by Chris Tomlin

Released September 9, 2022


Released May 27, 2022

Life After Death
by TobyMac

Released August 19, 2022

by Casting Crowns

Released January 14, 2022

Kingdom Come
by Rebecca St. James

Released March 25, 2022

Joy In The Morning
by Tauren Wells

Released June 10, 2022