So Near by Vineyard Music

Song Lyrics

All From You by Vineyard Music

download - purchase

So Near
by Vineyard Music

Album: All From You

You're here I'm not alone
There is peace in my soul
And I found rest in Your love
I give it all,I give it up

So near So near
So near So near

Take my life take my all
Take my love and make me Yours

You're here You are mine
In this beauty I am high
And I'm new breaking free
This is so amazing I want to see

My loving Father loving Father

Related Video from YouTube

Song Ratings and Comments

rating 0.0 with 0 votes

0 favs

View My Favorites

no comments to show

Related Radio Stations

Related Albums by Vineyard Music

More Song Lyrics by Vineyard Music

  1. Jude Doxology (All Glory To Him)
  2. King Forever
  3. Lament For The Nation
  4. Let It Rain
  5. Let the River Flow
  6. Let Us Be
  7. Long To Know You
  8. Lord Reign In Me
  9. Lord You're Near
  10. Lord, I Love You
  11. Love Divine
  12. More Love More Power
  13. More Love, More Power
  14. Multiply Your Love
  15. My Great Redeemer
  16. My Jesus I Love Thee
  17. My King and My God
  18. My One Desire
  19. My Precious Lord
  20. My Redeemer Lives
  21. My Soul Longs
  22. New Every Morning
  23. O Jesus Mine
  24. Oh Lord My Shepherd Be
  25. One Thing I Ask
  26. Only You
  27. Our Hearts Cry
  28. Peace Be Still - Glorify
  29. Pour Out My Heart
  30. Praise Psalm
  31. Psalm 113
  32. Psalm 13
  33. Psalm 19
  34. Psalm 9
  35. Psalm 92
  36. Rain Down
  37. Refiner's Fire
  38. Rescue Me
  39. Rhythm of Heaven
  40. River Is Here
  41. Send Your Spirit
  42. Set Me on Fire
  43. Shadows
  44. Show Your Power
  45. Sing Alleluia
  46. Sing Hallelujah
  47. Sing Lord Sing
  48. Sometimes
  49. Son Shining
  50. Sovereign Lord
  51. Surrender
  52. Take My Life And Let It Be
  53. Take Our Lives
  54. Thank You
  55. The Angels Sing
  56. The Cross Of Christ
  57. The Lighthouse
  58. The Lord Almighty Reigns
  59. The Lord Is Gracious and Compassionate
  60. The River Is Here
  61. There's No One Like Our God
  62. To Live
  63. Under the Waterfall
  64. Unspoken Truth
  65. We Bless The Name
  66. We Exalt Your Name
  67. We Need Your Touch
  68. We Will Be Together
  69. We Will Dance
  70. What a Child Is Meant to Be
  71. What A Love (Redeemer)
  72. When You Call My Name
  73. Who Is Like Our God
  74. Who Is Like You
  75. Who Is This
  76. With You
  77. Yahweh
  78. You Are A Holy God
  79. You Are Good
  80. You Are Here
  81. You Are My King
  82. You Oh Lord Are A Great God
  83. You're The Love
  84. You're Where My Heart Is Satisfied
  85. Your Beloved
  86. Your Love Is Amazing
  87. Your Love Reaches Me
  88. Your Love Reaches Me (Psalm 36)
  89. Your Mercy

Say It
by Jordan Feliz

Released January 29, 2021

Milk & Honey
by Crowder

Released June 11, 2021

Homecoming - Live
by Bethel Music

Released September 24, 2021

by We Are Messengers

Released October 15, 2021

Best Days - Live
by Martha Munizzi

Released August 27, 2021

Believe For It
by CeCe Winans

Released March 12, 2021

My Hope Has Come
by Vineyard Worship

Released January 15, 2021

by WorshipMob

Released March 21, 2021

by Ellie Holcomb

Released April 25, 2021

My Savior
by Carrie Underwood

Released March 26, 2021

New Creation
by Mac Powell

Released October 15, 2021