With You by Vineyard Music

Song Lyrics

Surrender by Vineyard Music

download - purchase

With You
by Vineyard Music

Album: Surrender

So pure, so right
This love I feel inside

So good just to be with You
No shame to hide

You put my fears to flight
I know that I am safe when I'm with You

So warm inside
You open up so wide

You let me walk right into You
No dark, just light

Your love is undisguised
I know where I belong when I'm with You

This is who I'm meant to be
I know You have chosen me

I can never turn away from this truth
Let the storms rage on outside

Let the day fade into night
There is nothing else that I would rather do

Jesus, I was born to spend this life with You
Jesus, I was born to spend this life with You

Jesus, I was born to spend this life with You

Related Video from YouTube

Song Ratings and Comments

rating 0.0 with 0 votes

0 favs

View My Favorites

no comments to show

Related Radio Stations

Related Albums by Vineyard Music

More Song Lyrics by Vineyard Music

  1. Jude Doxology (All Glory To Him)
  2. King Forever
  3. Lament For The Nation
  4. Let It Rain
  5. Let the River Flow
  6. Let Us Be
  7. Long To Know You
  8. Lord Reign In Me
  9. Lord You're Near
  10. Lord, I Love You
  11. Love Divine
  12. More Love More Power
  13. More Love, More Power
  14. Multiply Your Love
  15. My Great Redeemer
  16. My Jesus I Love Thee
  17. My King and My God
  18. My One Desire
  19. My Precious Lord
  20. My Redeemer Lives
  21. My Soul Longs
  22. New Every Morning
  23. O Jesus Mine
  24. Oh Lord My Shepherd Be
  25. One Thing I Ask
  26. Only You
  27. Our Hearts Cry
  28. Peace Be Still - Glorify
  29. Pour Out My Heart
  30. Praise Psalm
  31. Psalm 113
  32. Psalm 13
  33. Psalm 19
  34. Psalm 9
  35. Psalm 92
  36. Rain Down
  37. Refiner's Fire
  38. Rescue Me
  39. Rhythm of Heaven
  40. River Is Here
  41. Send Your Spirit
  42. Set Me on Fire
  43. Shadows
  44. Show Your Power
  45. Sing Alleluia
  46. Sing Hallelujah
  47. Sing Lord Sing
  48. So Near
  49. Sometimes
  50. Son Shining
  51. Sovereign Lord
  52. Surrender
  53. Take My Life And Let It Be
  54. Take Our Lives
  55. Thank You
  56. The Angels Sing
  57. The Cross Of Christ
  58. The Lighthouse
  59. The Lord Almighty Reigns
  60. The Lord Is Gracious and Compassionate
  61. The River Is Here
  62. There's No One Like Our God
  63. To Live
  64. Under the Waterfall
  65. Unspoken Truth
  66. We Bless The Name
  67. We Exalt Your Name
  68. We Need Your Touch
  69. We Will Be Together
  70. We Will Dance
  71. What a Child Is Meant to Be
  72. What A Love (Redeemer)
  73. When You Call My Name
  74. Who Is Like Our God
  75. Who Is Like You
  76. Who Is This
  77. Yahweh
  78. You Are A Holy God
  79. You Are Good
  80. You Are Here
  81. You Are My King
  82. You Oh Lord Are A Great God
  83. You're The Love
  84. You're Where My Heart Is Satisfied
  85. Your Beloved
  86. Your Love Is Amazing
  87. Your Love Reaches Me
  88. Your Love Reaches Me (Psalm 36)
  89. Your Mercy

Homecoming - Live
by Bethel Music

Released September 24, 2021

New Creation
by Mac Powell

Released October 15, 2021


Released May 27, 2022

by Chris Tomlin

Released September 9, 2022

by Skillet

Released January 14, 2022

Kingdom Come
by Rebecca St. James

Released March 25, 2022

Life After Death
by TobyMac

Released August 19, 2022

by We Are Messengers

Released October 15, 2021

Joy In The Morning
by Tauren Wells

Released June 10, 2022

by Casting Crowns

Released January 14, 2022

Here - Live
by The Belonging Co

Released March 25, 2022

Only Ever Always
by Love & The Outcome

Released April 22, 2022