If anyone thirsts, let him come to Me and drink.
He who believes in Me, as the Scripture has said,
out of his heart will flow rivers of living water. - John 7:37-38 NKJV
Books Music Lyrics Quotes Radio Solutions Members
Home > Song Lyrics > Greater Vision > It Means Just What It Says

It Means Just What It Says by Greater Vision

download - purchase
It Means Just What It Says
by Greater Vision

Album: Live At Oak Tree
by Greater Vision

when i was a child I was taught how the Bible
was gods infallable word
that he had inspired every line that was written
so that his voice could be heard
but now folks are saying there's a new way of thinking, the Bible is not clear
well friend if your needing some interpritation
listen and i'll bend your ear

whosoever means whosoever , live forever means were never gonna die, reign forever means he'll always be the king who rules on high!
no never means our sins are not remembered,

(submit corrections)

Related YouTube Video

Song Comments and Ratings

rating 0.0 stars
with 0 votes

0 favorites

post comments about It Means Just What It Says by Greater Vision
members please sign in, guests are welcome

Related Albums by Greater Vision

  1. 20 Years - Live In Texas by Greater Vision - 2010
  2. 7 Hits by Greater Vision - 2009
  3. Live At Oak Tree by Greater Vision - 2009
  4. Everyday People by Greater Vision - 2007

More Song Lyrics by Greater Vision

  1. All Is Well
  2. City That's Coming Down
  3. Crown Of Bright Glory
  4. Everyone, Everywhere, Everytime
  5. Faces
  6. Far More
  7. God's Got A Bigger Thing Going On
  8. God's Grace Reaches Farther
  9. He Called Me Out
  10. He Is To Me
  11. He Loves Me
  12. He'd Do It All Again
  13. He'll Carry Me
  14. He's My Savior
  15. Heaven's Hero
  16. How Much More?
  17. I Didn't Know
  18. I Must Tell Jesus
  19. I Was Blind, But Now I See
  20. I Will Glorify The Lord
  21. Is It Just Me
  1. It Is Well With My Soul
  2. Just Ask
  3. My Favorite Place
  4. My Name Is Lazarus
  5. Only Through The Blood
  6. Paid In Full
  7. Rocked On The Deep
  8. Samaritan's Heart
  9. The Blood Hasn't Ever Changed
  10. The Blood Medley
  11. The Longer I Serve Him
  12. The Other Miracles
  13. The Victory Road
  14. The Voice I Could Not Resist
  15. There's Still Room, There's Still Hope, There's Still Time
  16. We Are So Blessed
  17. We Seek Your Face
  18. When He Washed My Sins Away
  19. Who Can Do Anything?
  20. Your Story

Beautiful Offerings
by Big Daddy Weave

Released September 18, 2015

by Audrey Assad

Released February 12, 2016

Books | Music | Lyrics | Quotes | Radio Solutions | Members