The Worship Collection, Vol. 8 by Invitation Music

Album Details

The Worship Collection, Vol. 8
by Invitation Music

Year: 2012
Label: Invitation Publishing

 Disc 1
1. Hands Hands Fingers Thumbs (add lyrics)
2. And I Will Praise Your Name (add lyrics)
3. Spirit of Holiness (add lyrics)
4. For We See Jesus (add lyrics)
5. May the Words of My Mouth (add lyrics)
6. In Every Circumstance of Life (add lyrics)
7. I See the Lord (add lyrics)
8. Create In Me a Clean Heart (add lyrics)
9. Sound the Trumpet (add lyrics)
10. Well I Hear They're Singing (add lyrics)
11. Reconciled (add lyrics)
12. I Serve a Risen Saviour (add lyrics)
13. Jesus You Are the Radiance (add lyrics)
14. Almighty God My Redeemer (add lyrics)
15. Thy Word (add lyrics)
16. Far Above All Other Loves (add lyrics)
 Disc 2
1. There's a Sound On the Wind (add lyrics)
2. I Get So Excited Lord (add lyrics)
3. Can I Ascend (add lyrics)
4. I Believe There Is a God In Heaven (add lyrics)
5. For the Fruits of His Creation (add lyrics)
6. I Want to Worship the Lord (add lyrics)
7. I Stand Amazed (add lyrics)
8. Come Let Us Sing (add lyrics)
9. Lord Have Mercy (add lyrics)
10. Lord How Majestic You Are (add lyrics)
11. I Will Sing Unto the Lord (add lyrics)
12. Here I Am (add lyrics)
13. All the Way My Saviour Leads Me (add lyrics)
14. Don't Build Your House On the Sandy Land (add lyrics)
15. Mighty Is Our God (add lyrics)
16. I Was Once In Darkness (add lyrics)
 Disc 3
1. How Precious O Lord (add lyrics)
2. I Live I Live Because He Is Risen (add lyrics)
3. Christ Is Risen (add lyrics)
4. Your Love (add lyrics)
5. This Child (add lyrics)
6. The Trumpet Sounds (add lyrics)
7. As We Come Today (add lyrics)
8. The World Is Looking for a Hero (add lyrics)
9. Therefore the Redeemed of the Lord (add lyrics)
10. This Earth Belongs to God (add lyrics)
11. O Lord Hear My Prayer (add lyrics)
12. Be Still and Know That I Am God (add lyrics)
13. Sing Hallelujah to the Lord (add lyrics)
14. One Thing I Ask (add lyrics)
15. Lord Let Your Glory Fall (add lyrics)
16. Fill Your Hearts With Joy (add lyrics)
17. There's a Quiet Understanding (add lyrics)
18. Come and Join the Celebration (add lyrics)

Album Ratings and Comments

rating 0.0 with 0 votes

0 favs

View My Favorites

no comments to show

Related Radio Stations

No radio stations found for this artist