Music by 5ive

Artist Details

Five (stylised as 5ive) are a British boy band consisting of members Sean Conlon, Abz Love, Ritchie Neville, and Scott Robinson. They were formed in 1997 by the same team that managed the Spice Girls before they launched their career. The band were mostly known as a five-piece, consisting of Robinson, Neville, Love, Conlon and J Brown. Five enjoyed remarkable success worldwide, particularly in the United Kingdom, most of Europe, and Asia. They split up on 27 September 2001 after selling 10 million records worldwide.

Artist Ratings and Comments

rating 5.0 with 3 votes

2 favs

View My Favorites

no comments to show

Radio Stations playing 5ive

Albums by 5ive

Song Lyrics for 5ive

More Albums with 5ive