Along The Way by Dallas Holm

Song Details

I Saw The Lord by Dallas Holm

download - purchase

Along The Way
by Dallas Holm

Album: I Saw The Lord
by Dallas Holm

Hearts that never mend,
The tears that never end,
And words that go unspoken every day,
Love we should have shown,
Dreams they could have known;
If only we would have told
Them along the way.

And who are we to say we really love Him,
When all we seem to do is throw His love away?
Will we smile when we stand before Him
And laugh all the hours away,
Or cry for the friends we left behind along the way?

The race is never run,
The battle's never won,
And time just keeps on turnin', burnin' away.
Bless me, Lord, I pray,
Fill my cup, we say,
While a million souls are diein' along the way.

And who are we to say we really love Him,
When all we seem to do is throw His love away?
Will we smile when we stand before Him
And laugh all the hours away,
Or cry for the friends we left behind along the way?

Related Video from YouTube

Song Ratings and Comments

rating 0.0 with 0 votes

0 favs

View My Favorites

no comments to show

Related Radio Stations

Related Albums by Dallas Holm

More Song Lyrics by Dallas Holm

  1. A Broken Heart
  2. Against the Wind
  3. All I Know
  4. All That Matters
  5. At My Worst (You Found Me)
  6. Away in a Manger
  7. Be My Shelter
  8. Be Nice To The Little Guy
  9. Before Your Throne
  10. Betrayal Scene
  11. Beyond the Curtain
  12. Bloodline
  13. Blow Through Me
  14. Bright New World
  15. Calm Assurance
  16. Calvary
  17. Care for the Wounded
  18. Chain of Grace
  19. Change the World
  20. Child In His Arms
  21. Come On In
  22. Come On, Ring Those Bells
  23. Come Sweet Jesus
  24. Come Unto Jesus
  25. Completely Taken In
  26. Count the Cost
  27. Didn't He Shine
  28. Do You Believe In Me?
  29. Drawin' From The Well
  30. Each Song I Sing
  31. Even So, Lord Jesus Come - Come Holy Spirit
  32. Face of Mercy
  33. Face to Face
  34. Father
  35. Feel Every Heartbeat
  36. Feet On The Ground
  37. Fighter
  38. First Stone
  39. For Me He Suffered
  40. Free Again
  41. Get a Life
  42. Get All Excited
  43. Give Me This Water
  44. Go Tell it on the Mountain
  45. Gone Forever
  46. Good News Blues
  47. Great Things
  48. He Is A Friend Of Mine
  49. He Is There
  50. He Knew Me Then
  51. He Looked Beyond My Fault
  52. He Means All to Me
  53. He'll Dry the Tears
  54. Heal Me
  55. Heart Of Mine
  56. Heaven
  57. Here We Are
  58. Hey Child
  59. Hey! I'm A Believer
  60. Hey, I'm a Believer
  61. Hittin' the Road
  62. Holiday Inn
  63. Hosanna
  64. How Can I Be So Wrong
  65. How Long
  66. I Am So Happy
  67. I Am What I Am
  68. I Believe In You
  69. I Came To Praise The Lord
  70. I Can't Wait
  71. I Know the Lord
  72. I Love Him More Each Day
  73. I Love The Son
  74. I Saw The Light
  75. I Saw the Lord
  76. I Should Have Been Crucified
  77. I Still Love Jesus
  78. I Won't Cross Jordan Alone
  79. I'd Rather Have Jesus
  80. I'll Be A Fool For You Jesus
  81. I'll Be Home For Christmas
  82. I'll Fight For You
  83. I've Never Been Out Of His Care
  84. I've Never Seen the Righteous Forsaken
  85. If All I Ever Knew
  86. If I Had It To Do All Over Again
  87. If It Keeps Getting Better and Better
  88. Image Of A Man
  89. In My Father's House
  90. It's Time
  91. It's War
  92. Jesus (He Is The Son of God)
  93. Jesus Got A Hold of My Life
  94. Jesus Got Ahold Of My Life
  95. Jesus I Believe What You Said
  96. Jesus Is A River Of Love
  97. Jesus Knows Your Hurt
  98. Jesus Saves
  99. Jesus You Are Mine
  100. Jesus, I'm An Open Book
  101. Joy Comes In The Morning
  102. Just a Closer Walk With Thee
  103. Just Believin'
  104. Just Don't Feel Like Dancin'
  105. Just What I Do
  106. Keep On The Right Side of Life
  107. Lead Me To Calvary
  108. Leaning On The Everlasting Arms
  109. Let My Light Shine
  110. Let's Go To Jesus
  111. Life In Jesus
  112. Live What You Say
  113. Long Ride
  114. Look For a Window
  115. Looking Back
  116. Losers Winners
  117. Losing Game
  118. Love Has Come Over Me
  119. Love in My Heart
  120. Make Me A New Creature
  121. Man From Galilee
  122. Mary's Song
  123. Money Cometh
  124. More Than We've Ever Dreamed
  125. Mount Up with Wings
  126. Mystified
  127. Near The Cross
  128. Next Time It Will Be Forever
  129. No Good Thing Have I Done
  130. Nothing Satisfies Me Like Jesus
  131. O Come All Ye Faithful
  132. O Holy Night
  133. Oh Happy Day
  134. Oh, I Need Him
  135. One Lord
  136. One More Soul
  137. Only Jesus Can Satisfy Your Soul
  138. Only One Lord
  139. Our God Is A Strong City
  140. Peace, Joy and Love
  141. Peaceful Harbor
  142. Prayer Warriors
  143. Reveal Your Love
  144. Rise Again
  145. Rise Again - Hosanna (Reprise)
  146. River
  147. Running The Race
  148. Saved, Saved, Saved
  149. Set Your Mind On Things Above
  150. Silent Night
  151. Soldiers Again
  152. Something to Believe In
  153. Something Worth Living For
  154. Song of Love
  155. Song Of The Sinner
  156. Standin' There
  157. Still Livin'
  158. Strength
  159. Tell 'Em Again
  160. Tell Everyone
  161. Thank You Jesus
  162. That Way
  163. That's When Jesus Found Me
  164. The Good Samaritan
  165. The Love of God
  166. The Old Rugged Cross
  167. The Second Mile
  168. The Secret (I Met God In The Morning)
  169. The Solid Rock
  170. The Tide Always Comes Back In
  171. There Is A Light
  172. This Breath of Life
  173. This Too Shall Pass
  174. This World Is Not My Home
  175. Though You Slay Me
  176. Through the Flame
  177. To the Glory
  178. Touch Me With Love
  179. Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus
  180. Waiting
  181. Walk On the Water
  182. Wasted Years
  183. We Have Overcome
  184. We've Got It Made
  185. What A Friend We Have In Jesus
  186. What Kind Of Man Is This?
  187. What Will You Do
  188. What Will You Do?
  189. What Will You Doja (Reprise)
  190. When The Goin' Got Tough
  191. When We Worship Him
  192. Where Shall I Be
  193. While I'm Standing Here
  194. White Christmas
  195. Wind Of The Spirit (Blow Through Me)
  196. Wisdom
  197. Worth the Waiting
  198. You And Me Jesus
  199. You Are The Reason
  200. You Did It All For Me
  201. You Never Gave Up On Me
  202. You Rescued Me
  203. You Should Have Come Sooner
  204. Your Heart, Your Home
  205. Your Love Comes to Me

More Song Videos by Dallas Holm

Only Jesus
by Casting Crowns

Released November 16, 2018

I Know A Ghost
by Crowder

Released November 9, 2018

Long Live Love
by Kirk Franklin

Released May 31, 2019

People - Live
by Hillsong UNITED

Released April 26, 2019

Look Up Child
by Lauren Daigle

Released September 7, 2018

by Newsboys

Released May 10, 2019

The Elements
by TobyMac

Released October 12, 2018

by Skillet

Released August 2, 2019

Living With A Fire - Live
by Jesus Culture

Released August 31, 2018

by Elevation Worship

Released April 12, 2019

Native Tongue
by Switchfoot

Released January 18, 2019

Victory - Live
by Bethel Music

Released January 25, 2019

Faith And Wonder - Live
by Meredith Andrews

Released March 8, 2019