Jesus Messiah by Gaither Vocal Band

Song Details

Jesus Messiah
by Gaither Vocal Band

Album: We Have This Moment
by Gaither Vocal Band

no song lyrics to show

Related Video from YouTube

Song Ratings and Comments

rating 4.8 with 29 votes

17 favs

View My Favorites

Such a personal song to me, love it dearly.... - guest / Aug 17, 2018

Related Radio Stations

Related Albums by Gaither Vocal Band

More Song Lyrics by Gaither Vocal Band

More Song Videos by Gaither Vocal Band

  1. A Brand New Song
  2. Abide In Me
  3. Ain't Nobody
  4. Alleluia
  5. Amazing Grace
  6. Are Under His Feet
  7. Arms Around the World
  8. At the Cross
  9. Attitude of Gratitude
  10. Away In A Manager
  11. Baptism of Jesse Taylor
  12. Bein' Happy
  13. Bethlehem ... Galilee ... Gethsemane
  14. Building Bridges
  15. But I Need You More
  16. Can't Believe My Eyes
  17. Can't Stop Talkin' About Him
  18. Carol Medley
  19. Center of My Joy
  20. Chain Breaker
  21. Child Forgiven
  22. Child, You're Forgiven
  23. Christmas In The Country
  24. Clean
  25. Come And See What's Happenin' In The Barn
  26. Come to Jesus
  27. Count On Me
  28. Cup of Sorrow
  29. Delivered from the Hands of Pharoah
  30. Didn't It Rain
  31. Dig A Little Deeper
  32. Dig a Little Deeper in God's Love
  33. Do Unto Others
  34. Do You Wanna Be Well
  35. Don't Play With The Devil
  36. Down by the River
  37. Elvira
  38. Every Day, Every Hour
  39. Every Eye Shall See
  40. Farther Along
  41. Fear Not
  42. Fool's Gold
  43. Gentle Shepherd
  44. Get On the Happy Side of Living
  45. Give Up
  46. Go Ask
  47. Go Tell
  48. Go Tell Everyone
  49. God Gave the Song
  50. God Is Good All the Time
  51. God Loves to Talk to Little Boys When They're Fishin'
  52. God Will Make a Way
  53. Goodby World Goodby
  54. Great Day
  55. Greatly Blessed, Highly Favored
  56. Had It Not Been
  57. Happy Rhythm
  58. He Started the Whole World Singing
  59. He's Alive
  60. Hear My Song, Lord
  61. Heart O' Mine
  62. Heaven Came Down
  63. Heaven's Joy Awaits
  64. Holy Highway
  65. Home
  66. Home Where I Belong
  67. Hymn of Praise
  68. I Am a Promise
  69. I Believe, Help Thou My Unbelief
  70. I Bowed on My Knees
  71. I Can't Believe My Eyes
  72. I Don't Think, I Know
  73. I Don't Want to Get Adjusted
  74. I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day
  75. I Heard the Voice of Jesus Say
  76. I Know How to Say Thank You
  77. I Pledge My Allegiance
  78. I Shall Wear a Crown
  79. I Wanna Put My Armor On
  80. I Will Go On
  81. I'd Rather Have Jesus
  82. I'll Be Home For Christmas
  83. I'll Pray for You
  84. I'll Worship Only At the Feet of Jesus
  85. I'm Loving Life
  86. I'm Yours
  87. Immortal Invisible
  88. In That Great Getting' Up Morning
  89. It Won't Rain Always
  90. It's Incredible
  91. It's Still the Greatest Story Ever Told
  92. Jesus & John Wayne
  93. Jesus and John Wayne
  94. Jesus Built This Church On Love
  95. Jesus Hold My Hand
  96. Jesus I Believe What You Said
  97. Jesus Messiah
  98. Jesus on the Mainline
  99. Jesus! What a Friend for Sinners
  100. Jesus, I Heard You Had a Big House
  101. John the Revelator
  102. Keep Believing
  103. Let It Start In Me
  104. Let's Just Praise the Lord
  105. Little Drummer Boy
  106. Little Is Much When God Is in It
  107. Little One
  108. Livin' in the Rhythm of Grace
  109. Living Sacrifice
  110. Living Water
  111. Lonely Mile
  112. Love Is Like A River
  113. Love Lifted Me
  114. Love Like I'm Leaving
  115. Loving God Loving Each Other
  116. Make It Real
  117. Mary Was the First One to Carry the Gospel
  118. Mary, Did You Know?
  119. Medley: Leave It There / What a Friend We Have In Jesus
  120. Mercy
  121. More Than Ever
  122. Moses Smote The Water
  123. Mountains of Mercy
  124. My Heart Would Be Your Bethlehem
  125. My Lord and I
  126. New Star Shining
  127. Not By Might, Not By Power
  128. O Come Angel Band
  129. O Holy Night
  130. O Love That Will Not Let Me Go
  131. Oh, What a Time
  132. Old Friends
  133. On My Way to Heaven
  134. On the Authority
  135. One Good Song
  136. Only a Boy Named David
  137. Palms of Victory
  138. Pass Me Not
  139. Peace of the Rock
  140. Please Forgive Me
  141. Praise, My Soul, the King of Heaven
  142. Praises
  143. Rasslin' Jacob
  144. Redeemed
  145. Resurrection
  146. Satisfied
  147. Second Fiddle
  148. Send It On Down
  149. Set My Feet On the Rock
  150. Shut De Do
  151. Sign Me Up
  152. Sitting At the Feet of Jesus
  153. Sometimes My Feet Wanna Dance
  154. Sow Mercy
  155. Stand Tall
  156. Sweet Beulah Land
  157. Sweeter As the Days Go By
  158. Swing Down Chariot
  159. Tell Me
  160. That Sounds Like Home to Me
  161. the baptism of jesse taylor
  162. The Night Before Easter
  163. The Old Gospel Ship
  164. The Old Rugged Cross
  165. The Star Spangled Banner
  166. The Star-Spangled Banner
  167. The Three Bells
  168. There Is a Mountain
  169. There Is a River
  170. There's Something About That Name
  171. Think On the Good Things
  172. Through
  173. Til the Storm Passes By
  174. Unbelievable Friend
  175. Voice of the Father
  176. Walk With Danger
  177. We Are All God's Children
  178. We Are Coming Home At Last
  179. We Are the Sands, We Are the Stars
  180. We Have This Moment, Today
  181. We'll Talk It Over
  182. What a Happy Time
  183. When Fear Comes Knocking
  184. When He Set Me Free
  185. When He Talked About His Home
  186. When I Cry
  187. When Jesus Lifts the Load
  188. When Jesus Says It's Enough
  189. When The Rains Come
  190. Whenever I Think of You) I Thank My God
  191. Whenever We Agree Together
  192. Where the Rivers Flow
  193. White Christmas
  194. Whole Lotta Shakin'
  195. Winds of This World
  196. Winter Wonderland
  197. Working On A Building
  198. Worthy Is the Lamb
  199. Yes, I Know
  200. You're Looking At a Child Forgiven
  201. Your First Day In Heaven

Wherever I Go
by Dan Bremnes

Released September 7, 2018

Only Jesus
by Casting Crowns

Released November 16, 2018

Living With A Fire - Live
by Jesus Culture

Released August 31, 2018

by Sanctus Real

Released April 27, 2018

Burn The Ships

Released October 5, 2018

Reckless Love
by Cory Asbury

Released January 26, 2018

by Jason Crabb

Released April 20, 2018

Live The Journey
by Building 429

Released September 7, 2018

I Know A Ghost
by Crowder

Released November 9, 2018

The Elements
by TobyMac

Released October 12, 2018

I Can Only Imagine
by MercyMe

Released March 2, 2018

Own It
by Francesca Battistelli

Released October 26, 2018

by Blanca

Released September 14, 2018

Look Up Child
by Lauren Daigle

Released September 7, 2018