Headline News At 11 by KJ-52

Song Details

Five-Two Television by KJ-52

download - purchase

Headline News At 11
by KJ-52

Album: Five-Two Television
by KJ-52

extra extra read all about it
who chose ya red carpet outfit
that halter top is an ultra flop
you should fire whoever called the shots
cause they dialed it wrong
let me dial this in yeah I know the trends
man the hipster style is in
but before you wear tight pants and bright colors
walking around thinking you fly like the wright brothers
you should take the time to get ya life right brother
think about the price that was paid when Christ suffered
he did it for us look at what we do to him
we gossip on internet blogs act like hooligans
I know ya busy with the Courtney love fan club
but wait a minute we been redeemed by the lambs blood
giving our life back aint too much to ask
matter of fact I wanna give everything I have

check the headlines hereís the headlines
Jesus is alive thatís the headlines
so read the headline youíll see the headline
they went and beat till he died then he redlined

now something needs to change no doubt
I just aint waiting for obama or McCain to come and bail me out
I know that Jesus wont fail me now
cause that be the hope and the change that I wrote about
Iím rolling out I keep holding out
until I retire from the service like colin powell
now 30 silver coins went and sold him out
today we do the same thing every time we close our mouth
call me wide receiver cuz I go the routes
ill light ya up then blow ya out
Iím married to the mic tonight we going out
so either put ya hand up or stick it on over ya mouth
I got a plan that I know about
it involves a man who took my sin in the whole amount
I was so in doubt until he showed me out
call me pogo watch me go and bounce

Related Video from YouTube

Song Ratings and Comments

rating 0.0 with 0 votes

0 favs

View My Favorites

no comments to show

Related Radio Stations

Related Albums by KJ-52

More Song Lyrics by KJ-52

  1. Just Gets Better
  2. Keep It Moving
  3. Keep On Running
  4. Keep Shining
  5. Keep Ya Head Up
  6. KJ Five Two
  7. Know About It
  8. Let It Go
  9. Let It Out
  10. Let's Go
  11. Life After Death
  12. Lock Down
  13. Melvin's Not Here
  14. Mental
  15. Mom - Sitting In the Puddle
  16. More of You Less of Me
  17. Mullet Pride
  18. My Very Last Song
  19. Nah Bruh
  20. Napoleon Dynamite
  21. Need Someone
  22. Never Look Away
  23. No Stopping Me
  24. Nursery Rhymes
  25. One
  26. Only You
  27. Operator (Outro)
  28. Outro
  29. Pay Attention
  30. Pick Yourself Up
  31. Picture
  32. Plain White Rapper
  33. Plain White Rapper In a Mini Van
  34. Pump That
  35. Push Up
  36. Revenge of the Nerds
  37. Right Here
  38. Right Now
  39. Rise Up
  40. Rock On
  41. Rock With It
  42. Rocking The Jam
  43. Run for Cover
  44. Savage
  45. Saw The Light (Love God Love People)
  46. Say What Ya Want
  47. Scream
  48. Shake Em Up
  49. Shake It Off
  50. So Far Apart
  51. So In Love With You
  52. Something for You
  53. Sonshine
  54. Speed That Light
  55. Starbucks Takes All My Money
  56. Stuck In the 80's
  57. Summertime
  58. Superhero
  59. Swagged Out With Tags Out
  60. Take Every Part of Me
  61. Thank You
  62. That Was My Life
  63. The Choice Is Yours
  64. The Chris Carlino Story (Day One)
  65. The Chris Carlino Story (Week Five)
  66. The Chris Carlino Story (Week Four)
  67. The Chris Carlino Story (Week Two)
  68. The Greatest M.C. (Continued)
  69. The Greatest M.C. (Intro)
  70. The Hardway
  71. They Like Me
  72. Things I Like
  73. This Is Love
  74. Time Alone
  75. Tonight
  76. Turn It Up
  77. Turn Up Your Light
  78. Tweezy Dance
  79. Victory Lap
  80. Video Games
  81. Wait for You
  82. Wake Up
  83. Washed Up
  84. We Gon a Make It
  85. We Rock The Mic
  86. Welcome to Five Two's
  87. What You Want
  88. Where Were You
  89. Where You Gonna Go
  90. Whoop Whoop
  91. Why
  92. Will You Ever Know?
  93. Will You Go Out With Me
  94. Worldwide 2
  95. Ya Bref Stank
  96. You Can Still Come Back
  97. You Hang Up First
  98. You Know It
  99. You'll Never Take Me Down
  100. You're Gonna Make It
  101. You're the One

More Song Videos by KJ-52