Here I Am To Worship by Phillips, Craig & Dean

Song Details

Here I Am To Worship
by Phillips, Craig & Dean

Album: 20th Century Masters
by Phillips, Craig & Dean

[1st Verse:]
Light of the world,
You stepped out into darkness
Opened my eyes, let me see.

[Pre-Chorus 1:]
Beauty that made this heart adore You,
Hope of a life spent with You.

Here I am to worship
Here I am to bow down
Here I am to say that You're my God
You're altogether lovely,
Altogether worthy
Altogether wonderful to me

[2nd Verse:]
King of all days
Oh so highly exalted
Glorious in Heaven above

[Pre-Chorus 2:]
Humbly You came to the earth You created,
All for love's sake became poor.


I'll never know how much it cost, to see my sin upon that cross [repeat x4]

Hook until end

Related Video from YouTube

Song Ratings and Comments

rating 4.7 with 48 votes

40 favs

View My Favorites

i like tis song sang it in - guest / Aug 27, 2015

Praise God. - guest / Mar 15, 2015

Related Radio Stations

Related Albums by Phillips, Craig & Dean

More Song Lyrics by Phillips, Craig & Dean

  1. A Friend Called Grace
  2. A Place Called Grace
  3. A Time Such As This
  4. Ain't It Just Like Love
  5. All Is Well
  6. Almighty
  7. Amazed
  8. Angels We Have Heard on High
  9. Awake My Soul
  10. Awake My Soul (Christ is Formed in Me)
  11. Be It Unto Me
  12. Be the Praise of My Heart
  13. Because I'm Forgiven
  14. Because Of That Blood
  15. Blessing In The Thorn
  16. Born Is the King (It's Christmas)
  17. Build A Bridge of Love
  18. Call His Name Jesus
  19. Can I Get A Witness
  20. Christian
  21. Come As You Are
  22. Come, Now Is the Time to Worship
  23. Concert of the Age
  24. Counting On God
  25. Crucified With Christ
  26. Do You Hear What I Hear?
  27. Every Color
  28. Every Day
  29. Fall Down
  30. Favorite Song of All
  31. For A Dream
  32. For All the World
  33. For Your Glory
  34. Freedom Of The Sea
  35. Freedom's Never Free
  36. Friend of God
  37. From The Inside Out
  38. God Bless Us
  39. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen / We Three Kings
  40. Grace Will Meet You There
  41. Great and Glorious
  42. Great Are You Lord
  43. Great Great God
  44. Great I Am
  45. Hallelujah
  46. Hallelujah (Your Love Is Amazing)
  47. He Believes In Lost Causes
  48. He'll Do Whatever It Takes
  49. He'll Never Let You Go
  50. High Above it All
  51. Hope Has A Name
  52. How Deep The Father's Love For Us
  53. How Great You Are
  54. I Choose to Believe
  55. I Need You
  56. I Want To Be Just Like You
  57. I Will Boast
  58. I'm Making Melody
  59. I've Got You Covered
  60. If Not For Grace
  61. In Christ Alone (Medley)
  62. In Heaven
  63. It Wasn't In The Thunder
  64. Jesus, Only Jesus
  65. Join The Song
  66. Just As I Am
  67. Just One
  68. Let Everything That Has Breath
  69. Let God Be God
  70. Let It Be Known
  71. Let My Words Be Few
  72. Let The Blood (Speak For Me)
  73. Let The Redeemed
  74. Let The Worshippers Arise
  75. Let Your Glory Fall
  76. Little Bit of Morning

More Song Videos by Phillips, Craig & Dean