Unto Us by Sandi Patty

Song Details

Gospel Greats by Sandi Patty

download - purchase

Unto Us
by Sandi Patty

Album: Gospel Greats
by Sandi Patty

People who walk in the darkness
Are going to behold a great light
And those in the land of the shadow
Will all say goodbye to the night
And joy will fill the kingdom
For He will bring you freedom
The chains of fallen Eden
Will be shattered by His might

Unto us a child is born
And He will sit on David's throne
And the government will be
On the shoulders of this King
He will reign forevermore
Unto us a child is born

Every boot that has marched to the battle
Will finally be set aflame
And fear of the enemy's torment
Will rise up in smoke just the same
For He comes to bring you peace
His kingdom will increase
He's coming to release
Every man from sin and shame

Unto us a child is born
And He will sit on David's throne
And the government will be
On the shoulders of this King
He will reign forevermore
Unto us a child is born

And His name will be
Mighty God
Prince of Peace

Unto us a child is born
And He will sit on David's throne
And the government will be
On the shoulders of this King
He will reign forevermore
Unto us a child is born

Unto us a child is born

Related Video from YouTube

Song Ratings and Comments

rating 0.0 with 0 votes

0 favs

View My Favorites

no comments to show

Related Radio Stations

Related Albums by Sandi Patty

More Song Lyrics by Sandi Patty

  1. A Mighty Fortress Is Our God - Rock of Ages - Victory In Jesus - Because He Lives
  2. All The Stars
  3. All This Time (Anna's Song)
  4. Alleluia
  5. Almighty God
  6. Always
  7. Amazing Grace
  8. Another Time, Another Place
  9. Artist of My Soul
  10. Beautiful Feet
  11. Because Of Who You Are
  12. Behold, A King Shall Reign
  13. Bethlehem Morning
  14. Birds Still Dance
  15. Breathe On Me
  16. Build My World Around You
  17. Candles
  18. Carol of the Bells
  19. Christmas Was Meant For Children
  20. Come Before Him
  21. Come Let's Worship Him
  22. Come to Me
  23. Cradle Song
  24. Down in My Heart
  25. Doxology
  26. Emmanuel Theme - Reprise
  27. Exalt the Name
  28. Face To Faith
  29. Fairest Lord Jesus - I'd Rather Have Jesus
  30. Falling Forward
  31. Fields of Mercy
  32. Find It On The Wings
  33. For All The World
  34. Forest of Fears
  35. Forever Friends
  36. Found
  37. Give Him the Glory
  38. Glorious Morning
  39. Glory To God In The Highest - Reprise
  40. Go Without Knowing
  41. God Is Walking Me Through
  42. God Of All Of Me
  43. Grace Flows Down
  44. Hand On My Shoulder
  45. He'll Never Let You Down
  46. His Eye Is On the Sparrow
  47. Holy Ground
  48. Holy Lord - Carry On
  49. Home Will Find You
  50. Hosanna
  51. How Beautiful
  52. How Great Thou Art
  53. How Majestic Is Your Name
  54. I Could Never Have Imagined
  55. I Lift My Hands
  56. I Will Lift You There
  57. I Will Praise Him
  58. I Will Rejoice
  59. I Will Sing the Wondrous Story
  60. I Wonder As I Wander
  61. I'll Give You Peace
  62. I've Just Seen Jesus
  63. If I Want to
  64. Imagine (How God Can Sing)
  65. In Heaven's Eyes
  66. In His Hand
  67. In His Love
  68. In His Presence
  69. In Majesty He Will Come - Majesty
  70. In My Heart
  71. In The Calm
  72. In The Garden - Just A Closer Walk With Thee - What A Friend We Have In Jesus
  73. In The Name of The Lord
  74. In The Tenderlands
  75. Is This Not The Carpenter?
  76. It Is Well With My Soul
  77. It's All Right Now
  78. It's Your Song Lord
  79. Jesus Is My Love Song to You
  80. Jesus You're Everything
  81. Jesus, Lord to Me
  82. Joyful, Joyful, We Adore Thee
  83. Keeper of the Well
  84. King of Glory
  85. Let Him Hold Your Heart
  86. Let There Be Praise
  87. Let Us Rejoice
  88. Lift Up The Lord
  89. Little Narrow Gate
  90. Long Look
  91. Love Can Open The Door
  92. Love in Any Language
  93. Love Overflowing
  94. Love Will Be Our Home
  95. Made Me Glad
  96. Make His Praise Glorious
  97. Make It 'Til Tomorrow
  98. Masterpiece
  99. Merry Christmas with Love
  100. Mighty Is The Name of The Lord
  101. More Than Wonderful
  102. My Life Is A Song
  103. My Tribute
  104. No Other Name
  105. No Place To Lay My Head
  106. O Calvary's Lamb
  107. O Magnify The Lord
  108. Once And For All
  109. One More Song for You
  110. Pour On The Power
  111. Purest Praise
  112. Rejoice
  113. Safe Harbour
  114. Sandi Medley
  115. Savior Came (When I Was Needy)
  116. Seekers Of Your Heart
  117. Shepard of My Heart
  118. Shine
  119. Shine Down
  120. Sing To The King
  121. Sing to the Lord
  122. So Far
  123. Sol el Amor (Only Love)
  124. Somebody Believed
  125. Someday
  126. Someone Up There Loves Me
  127. Speechless
  128. Star of Bethlehem
  129. Step Into The Joy
  130. Sweet Hour of Prayer - I Need Thee Every Hour - Just As I Am - Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus
  131. Sweeter Medley
  132. Take Hold of Christ
  133. That's The Love of God
  134. The Day He Wore My Crown
  135. The Devil Is A Liar
  136. The Dilemma
  137. The Gift Goes On
  138. The Heavens Are Telling
  139. The Home of The Lord
  140. The Last Day
  141. The Lord's Prayer
  142. The Majesty and Glory of Your Name
  143. The Miracle of Jesus
  144. The Old Rugged Cross
  145. The Prayer
  146. The Stage Is Bare
  147. The Stage Is Bare - I Need Thee Every Hour
  148. There Is A Savior
  149. These Are the Days
  150. They Could Not
  151. Though He Was Rich
  152. Through The Eyes of A Child
  153. To God Be the Glory - Holy, Holy, Holy - Blessed Assurance - Great Is Thy Faithfulness
  154. Unexpected Friends
  155. Unshakeable Kingdom
  156. Upon This Rock
  157. Via Dolorosa
  158. Was It A Morning Like This
  159. Was It a Morning Like This?
  160. We Beheld His Glory
  161. We Shall Behold Him
  162. We Will See Him As He Is
  163. When I Heal
  164. When I Need Him - Precious Lord, Take My Hand
  165. When The Time Comes
  166. Where The Nails Were
  167. Who Will Call Him King of Kings
  168. Willing To Wait
  169. Wings of Peace
  170. Wonderful Lord
  171. Wonderful One
  172. Worship the Gift
  173. Worship The King
  174. Wouldn't Trade It for the World
  175. Yes, God Is Real
  176. You Alone
  177. You Call Me Yours
  178. You Have Been So Good
  179. You Love Me
  180. You Never Gave Up On Me
  181. You Set Me Free
  182. You're Such a Comfort to Me

More Song Videos by Sandi Patty