This I Believe by Shane & Shane

Song Details

This I Believe
by Shane & Shane

Album: The Worship Initiative
by Shane & Shane

Our Father everlasting
The all creating One
God Almighty

Through Your Holy Spirit
Conceiving Christ the Son
Jesus our Savior

I believe in God our Father
I believe in Christ the Son
I believe in the Holy Spirit
Our God is three in one
I believe in the resurrection
That we will rise again
For I believe in the Name of Jesus

Our Judge and our Defender
Suffered and crucified
Forgiveness is in You

Descended into darkness
You rose in glorious life
Forever seated high

I believe in You
I believe You rose again
I believe that Jesus Christ is Lord

I believe in life eternal
I believe in the virgin birth
I believe in the saints' communion
And in Your holy Church
I believe in the resurrection
When Jesus comes again
For I believe in the Name of Jesus

Related Video from YouTube

Song Ratings and Comments

rating 4.9 with 10 votes

7 favs

View My Favorites

no comments to show

Related Radio Stations

Related Albums by Shane & Shane

More Song Lyrics by Shane & Shane

  1. My Portion
  2. Namesake
  3. No Sweeter Name
  4. Nothing But The Blood
  5. O Come Let Us Adore Him
  6. O Come O Come Emmanuel
  7. O Holy Night
  8. O Little Town of Bethlehem
  9. Oceans (Where Feet May Fail)
  10. Open the Eyes of My Heart
  11. Our God Is Greater
  12. Over the Sun
  13. Praise Him
  14. Praise the Name of Jesus
  15. Psalm 118
  16. Psalm 118 (This Is the Day)
  17. Psalm 13
  18. Psalm 139 (Far Too Wonderful)
  19. Psalm 143 (Revive Me)
  20. Psalm 145
  21. Psalm 16 (Fullness of Joy)
  22. Psalm 23 (Surely Goodness, Surely Mercy)
  23. Psalm 27 (One Thing)
  24. Psalm 34 (Taste And See)
  25. Psalm 45 (Fairest of All)
  26. Psalm 46 (Lord of Hosts)
  27. Psalm 51 (Wisdom In The Secret Heart)
  28. Psalm 62
  29. Psalm 63 (Better Than Life)
  30. Psalm 91 (On Eagles' Wings)
  31. Psalm 98 (Sing Unto The Lord)
  32. Rain Down
  33. Revelation Song
  34. Running to You
  35. Saved By Grace
  36. Scandal of Grace
  37. Seas of Crimson
  38. Silent Night
  39. So I Can Love
  40. Song of Surrender
  41. Still At Shore
  42. Sweet Illumination
  43. Take Over
  44. That's How You Forgive
  45. The Answer
  46. The Blood
  47. The Lord's Prayer
  48. The One You Need
  49. The One You'll Find
  50. The Stand
  51. There Is None Like You
  52. This Is Amazing Grace
  53. This Is Who I Am
  54. Though You Slay Me
  55. To The Only God
  56. Turn Down The Music
  57. Unto You
  58. Victory
  59. Vision of You
  60. Waging War
  61. Waiting Room
  62. Water of the Word
  63. We Exalt Thee
  64. We Love You Jesus
  65. We've Come to Declare
  66. What Child Is This
  67. When I Think About the Lord
  68. White Christmas
  69. Whom Shall I Fear (God of Angel Armies)
  70. With One Word
  71. Without Jesus
  72. Without You
  73. Worthy Of Affection
  74. Wounded
  75. Yearn
  76. You And I
  77. You Are My All In All
  78. You Are My King
  79. You Give Me Life
  80. You Loved My Heart to Death
  81. You Make Me Brave
  82. You Never Let Go
  83. You Said
  84. You Say I'm Rich
  85. You Say, Im Rich
  86. Your Grace Is Sufficient
  87. Your Great Name
  88. Your Love

More Song Videos by Shane & Shane

by Blanca

Released September 14, 2018

The Elements
by TobyMac

Released October 12, 2018

Faith And Wonder - Live
by Meredith Andrews

Released March 8, 2019

I Know A Ghost
by Crowder

Released November 9, 2018

Own It
by Francesca Battistelli

Released October 26, 2018

Native Tongue
by Switchfoot

Released January 18, 2019

Victory - Live
by Bethel Music

Released January 25, 2019

by Newsboys

Released May 10, 2019

Only Jesus
by Casting Crowns

Released November 16, 2018

People - Live
by Hillsong UNITED

Released April 26, 2019

Burn The Ships

Released October 5, 2018

Look Up Child
by Lauren Daigle

Released September 7, 2018

Wherever I Go
by Dan Bremnes

Released September 7, 2018

Living With A Fire - Live
by Jesus Culture

Released August 31, 2018