Once in a Life by Twila Paris

Song Details

True North by Twila Paris

download - purchase

Once in a Life
by Twila Paris

Album: True North
by Twila Paris

Once in a lifetime we come to this place
We are given grace
We are given grace
Here one decision is made to lean in or away
Once in a lifetime this choice is in our hands
Here at this crossroads so briefly we stand
Once in a lifetime this one given heartbeat goes by
Once in a life

Once in a lifetime we come to this day
We cannot come back
We cannot come back
We have His promise to give all the wisdom we lack
Once in a lifetime this choice is in our hands
Holding one moment between God and man
Once in a lifetime this one given heartbeat goes by
Once in a life

Met and surrounded by mercy so real, so real we can taste it
Over and over we choose to drink in this love or to waste it

Once in a lifetime at this very place
We are given grace
We are given grace
No small decision is made to resist or obey
Once in a lifetime this choice in our hands
Once in a lifetime and never again
Once in a lifetime this one given heartbeat goes by
Once in a life

Related Video from YouTube

Song Ratings and Comments

rating 0.0 with 0 votes

0 favs

View My Favorites

no comments to show

Related Radio Stations

Related Albums by Twila Paris

More Song Lyrics by Twila Paris

  1. (I Am) Not Afraid Anymore
  2. A Heart That Knows You
  3. All About You
  4. All My Heart
  5. All That I Need
  6. All Things Work Together
  7. Alleluia, Christ Is Born
  8. Amazing Grace
  9. Angel Band
  10. Arise, My Soul, Arise
  11. Away In a Manger
  12. Band of Survivors
  13. Be Thou My Vision
  14. Bedtime Prayer
  15. Blessing
  16. Bonded Together
  17. Breaking My Heart
  18. Center of Your Will
  19. Christ in Us
  20. Clearer Vision
  21. Come Emmanuel
  22. Come On In
  23. Come Worship the Lord
  24. Come, Thou Fount
  25. Come, Thou Fount of Every Blessing
  26. Could You Believe
  27. Covenant Keeper
  28. Cry for the Desert
  29. Daughter of Grace
  30. Days Of Elijah
  31. Delight My Heart
  32. Destiny
  33. Do I Trust You
  34. Do I Trust You Medley
  35. Do I Trust You?
  36. Down In Yon Forest
  37. Elijah
  38. Enter In
  39. Every Heart That Is Breaking
  40. Every Knee Shall Bow
  41. Faithful Father
  42. Faithful Friend
  43. Faithful Men
  44. Father, We Are Here
  45. Fill My Heart
  46. Fix Your Eyes
  47. For Eternity
  48. For the Glory of the Lord
  49. Forever Eyes
  50. Fountain of Grace
  51. From The Fullness Of His Love
  52. Glory and Honor
  53. Glory to God
  54. God Is All Around Us
  55. God Is in Control
  56. God of All
  57. God of Miracles
  58. Hallelujah Chorus
  59. He Is a Song
  60. He Is Exalted
  61. He Is No Fool
  62. He Leadeth Me
  63. His Beloved
  64. Hold Me Close
  65. Hold On
  66. Holy Is the Lord
  67. Honor and Praise
  68. Hosanna
  69. House of Cards
  70. How Beautiful
  71. Humility
  72. I Am Not Afraid Anymore
  73. I Am Ready
  74. I Belong to You
  75. I Choose Grace
  76. I Commit My Love to You
  77. I Don't Know Why Jesus Loved Me
  78. I Feel It
  79. I Never Get Used to What You Do
  80. I Saw Three Ships
  81. I See You Standing
  82. I Want the World to Know
  83. I Will Listen
  84. I Will Never Go
  85. I Will Wait
  86. I Will Worship
  87. I'll See You Sunday
  88. I'm Singing Again
  89. If the Feelings Ever Go Away
  90. Instrumental
  91. It All Goes Back
  92. It's So Easy
  93. It's the Thought
  94. Jesus in You
  95. Jewels
  96. Keeper of the Door
  97. Keepin' My Eyes on You
  98. Kingdom of God
  99. Knowin' You're Around
  100. Lamb of God
  101. Language of Disciples
  102. Leaning On The Everlasting Arms
  103. Let No Man Take Your Crown
  104. Let Them Praise
  105. Lifted Higher
  106. Live to Praise
  107. Lookin' Up
  108. Lord I Need You
  109. Love's Been Following You
  110. Make Me New
  111. Make Us One
  112. Messiah
  113. Midwinter
  114. More Than I Can Say
  115. Morning Sunrise
  116. My Best Friend
  117. My Delight
  118. My Lips Will Praise You
  119. My Utmost For His Highest
  120. Neither Will I
  121. Neverending Love
  122. No Confidence
  123. Not Forgotten
  124. Not My Own
  125. Nothing But Love
  126. O Holy Night
  127. Peace Be Still
  128. Perfect Peace
  129. Praise Him
  130. Prince of Peace
  131. Release of the Spirit - He Is Exalted
  132. Rescue the Prisoner
  133. Run to You
  134. Runner
  135. Running to the Rescue
  136. Rushing Wind
  137. Same Girl
  138. See You Tomorrow
  139. Send Me
  140. Seventy Years Ago
  141. Silent Night
  142. Sing Me a Lullaby
  143. Sparks & Shadows
  144. Sparks and Shadows
  145. Spring Water
  146. Sweet Victory
  147. Tellin' the Truth
  148. Thank You for Keepin' Your Hand On Me
  149. The Battle Is The Lord's
  150. The Child Inside You
  151. The Joy of the Lord
  152. The Light Is Shining
  153. The Time Is Now
  154. The Warrior Is A Child
  155. There Is Only One
  156. This Thorn
  157. This World
  158. Throne Room Suite
  159. To Do Your Will
  160. True Friend
  161. True North
  162. Turn Around
  163. Undivided Heart
  164. Victory Song
  165. Visitor from Heaven
  166. Wandering Pilgrim
  167. Warrior Is A Child
  168. Watch and Pray
  169. We All Bow Down
  170. We Bow Down
  171. We Have Seen Your Glory
  172. We Know Love
  173. We Seek His Face
  174. We Shall Assemble - In the Sanctuary
  175. We Will Glorify
  176. What Am I Without You
  177. What Did He Die For?
  178. When the Roll Is Called Up Yonder
  179. When You Speak to Me
  180. Where He Leads Me
  181. Wisdom
  182. Wondering Out Loud
  183. You Are God
  184. You Are Holy
  185. You Have Been Good
  186. Your Whole Life Long

More Song Videos by Twila Paris