Grail Psalms for Sunday Worship by Bob Hurd

Album Details

Grail Psalms for Sunday Worship
by Bob Hurd

Year: 2014
Label: OCP

1. Psalm 16: You Are My Inheritance, O Lord (add lyrics)
2. Psalm 16: Lord, You Will Show Us the Path of Life (add lyrics)
3. Psalm 19: Lord, You Have the Words of Everlasting Life (add lyrics)
4. Psalm 19: The Precepts of the Lord Give Joy to the Heart (add lyrics)
5. Psalm 19: Your Words, Lord, Are Spirit and Life (add lyrics)
6. Psalm 23: The Lord Is My Shepherd (add lyrics)
7. Psalm 23: I Shall Live in the House of the Lord (add lyrics)
8. Psalm 34: Taste and See the Goodness of the Lord (add lyrics)
9. Psalm 34: The Lord Hears the Cry of the Poor (add lyrics)
10. Psalm 40: Here Am I, Lord (add lyrics)
11. Psalm 40: Lord, Come to My Aid (add lyrics)
12. Psalm 63: My Soul Is Thirsting for You (add lyrics)
13. Psalm 90: In Every Age, O Lord (add lyrics)
14. Psalm 90: Fill Us with Your Love (add lyrics)
15. Psalm 90: If Today You Hear His Voice (add lyrics)
16. Psalm 95: If Today You Hear His Voice (add lyrics)
17. Psalm 98: All the Ends of the Earth (add lyrics)
18. Psalm 98: The Lord Has Revealed to the Nations (add lyrics)
19. Psalm 98: The Lord Comes to Rule the Earth (add lyrics)
20. Psalm 103: The Lord Is Kind and Merciful (add lyrics)
21. Psalm 103: The Lord Is Kind and Merciful, Slow to Anger and Rich in Compassion (add lyrics)
22. Psalm 145: I Will Praise Your Name Forever (add lyrics)
23. Psalm 145: The Hand of the Lord Feeds Us (add lyrics)
24. Psalm 145: The Lord Is Near (add lyrics)
25. Psalm 146: Praise the Lord, My Soul (add lyrics)
26. Psalm 146: Lord, Come and Save Us (add lyrics)
27. Psalm 146: Blessed Are the Poor in Spirit (add lyrics)

Album Ratings and Comments

rating 0.0 with 0 votes

0 favs

View My Favorites

no comments to show