Third Edition - Volume 10 by Journeysongs

Album Details

Third Edition - Volume 10
by Journeysongs

Year: 2012
Label: OCP

1. The First Nowell (add lyrics) - OCP Session Choir
2. We Three Kings (add lyrics) - John H. Hopkins Jr., Christpher Willcock, Randall DeBruyn
3. What Child Is This (add lyrics) - William C. Dix, Angel M. Mergal, Randall DeBruyn, John Stainer
4. Child of the Poor (add lyrics) - Scott Soper, William Chatterton Dix
5. Angels from the Realms of Glory (add lyrics) - Henry T. Smart, James Montgomery
6. Songs of Thankfulness and Praise (add lyrics) - Jakob Hintze, Christopher Woodsworth
7. As with Gladness Men of Old (add lyrics) - William Chatterton Dix, Conrad Kocher, William H. Monk
8. In the Bleak Midwinter - Gustav T. Holst, Christina G. Rossetti
9. What Star Is This (add lyrics) - Charles Coffin
10. When Jesus Comes to Be Baptized (add lyrics) - OCP Session Choir
11. When John Baptized by Jordan's River (add lyrics) - Jack Schrader, Louis Bourgeois, Randall DeBruyn, Timothy Dudley-Smith
12. Ashes (add lyrics) - Tom Conry, Steve Grundy
13. Signed by Ashes (add lyrics) - Kevin Keil, Maryanne Quinlivan OSU
14. With These Ashes (add lyrics) - Gerard Chiusano, Mary Hochman
15. Leave the Past in Ashes (add lyrics) - Fr Cyprian Consiglio, OSB Cam., Rick Modlin
16. Now Is the Acceptable Time (add lyrics) - Barbara Bridge, Craig Kingsbury
17. Parce Domine/Spare Your People, Lord (add lyrics) - OCP Session Choir
18. Turn to Me (add lyrics) - John Foley, S.J.
19. Have Mercy on Us, Lord/Attende Domine (add lyrics) - Craig Kingsbury, Randall DeBruyn, Melvin Farrell SS
20. The Glory of These Forty Days (add lyrics) - Gregory the Great
21. This Season Calls Us (add lyrics) - Harry Hagan OSB
22. Behold, Before Our Wondering Eyes (add lyrics) - Gael Berberick, Genevieve Glen OSB, Barney Walker
23. Forty Days and Forty Nights (add lyrics) - George H. Smyttan
24. Led by the Spirit (add lyrics) - Bob Hurd, Ralph Vaughan Williams
25. Lord, Who Throughout These Forty Days (add lyrics) - Claudia F. Hernaman, Richard Redhead
26. Again We Keep This Solemn Fast (add lyrics) - Gregory the Great, Johann Sebastian Bach, John M. Neale, Peter J. Scagnelli
27. Somebody's Knockin' at Your Door (add lyrics) - OCP Session Choir
28. Turn Our Hearts (add lyrics) - Barbara Bridge
29. Jesus Walked This Lonesome Valley (add lyrics) - OCP Session Choir
30. From the Depths We Cry to Thee (add lyrics) - Martin Herbst, Alan G. McDougall
31. Create a Clean Heart (add lyrics) - Rick Modlin, Fr Cyprian Consiglio, OSB Cam., Gus Pappelis

Album Ratings and Comments

rating 0.0 with 0 votes

0 favs

View My Favorites

no comments to show

Related Radio Stations

No radio stations found for these artists

by Skillet

Released January 14, 2022

Inhale - Exhale
by MercyMe

Released April 30, 2021

by We Are Messengers

Released October 15, 2021

Best Days - Live
by Martha Munizzi

Released August 27, 2021

My Savior
by Carrie Underwood

Released March 26, 2021

by Newsboys

Released October 1, 2021

by Casting Crowns

Released January 14, 2022

These Same Skies - Live
by Hillsong Worship

Released November 5, 2021

New Creation
by Mac Powell

Released October 15, 2021

Homecoming - Live
by Bethel Music

Released September 24, 2021

What Are We Waiting For?

Released March 11, 2022

Whatever May Come
by Lakewood Music

Released August 27, 2021

by Ellie Holcomb

Released April 25, 2021

Only Ever Always
by Love & The Outcome

Released April 22, 2022

Milk & Honey
by Crowder

Released June 11, 2021