Gospel Mix V by Coco Brother

Album Details

Gospel Mix V
by Coco Brother

Year: 2013
Label: Worldwide Music

1. One More Time - John P. Kee, Zacardi Cortez
2. Better Dayz (add lyrics) - The Brown Boyz
3. I Need Your Glory - Earnest Pugh
4. Holy Is Our God (add lyrics) - James Fortune, FIYA
5. Expect You Now (add lyrics) - Bryan Andrew Wilson
6. What'cha Know About Jesus (add lyrics) - Kevin LeVar, Cory Condrey
7. He Laid His Hands on Me (add lyrics) - Keith Wonderboy Johnson, The Spiritual Voices
8. Will Not Rest (add lyrics) - Yunek
9. I Need Your Glory - William Murphy, James Fortune, FIYA
10. Awesome God (add lyrics) - Roosevelt George
11. Any Minute Now (add lyrics) - Shawn McLemore
12. On My Journey (add lyrics) - Darrell Mcfadden, The Disciples
13. I Believe - James Fortune, FIYA, Shawn McLemore, Zacardi Cortez
14. He's Watching Me (add lyrics) - G. Luke
15. I'm Back - Lonnie Hunter, Structure
16. At the Altar (add lyrics) - Shea Taylor
17. We Must Change (add lyrics) - Christopher Brinson
18. This Boyz (add lyrics) - Church Boyz
19. I Got a Feeling (add lyrics) - 4LOVE
20. Rain on Us - Earnest Pugh
21. I Need Your Glory - Zacardi Cortez, James Fortune, FIYA
22. The Best I Can (add lyrics) - Rev. R. L. Bush, The Revived Sons
23. God's Favor (add lyrics) - Tarkisha Poole
24. Uhh Uhh - Greg O'Quin
25. I Trust You - Shawn Mclemore, Zacardi Cortez, James Fortune, FIYA
26. More Than Faithful (add lyrics) - Tamika Patton
27. What Kind of Man (add lyrics) - Owen Nixon
28. I Refuse (add lyrics) - Cephas Riggins

Album Ratings and Comments

rating 0.0 with 0 votes

0 favs

View My Favorites

no comments to show