Give Me Jesus by David Haas

Album Details

Give Me Jesus by David Haas

listen - purchase

Give Me Jesus
by David Haas

Year: 2009
Label: GIA Publications

 Disc 1
1. Look to Christ (add lyrics)
2. We Are One In the Lord (add lyrics)
3. All I Want (add lyrics)
4. Present Among Us (add lyrics)
5. Be Born In Us Today (add lyrics)
6. Child of Joy and Peace (add lyrics)
7. The Encounter (add lyrics)
8. To Be a Servant (add lyrics)
9. We Have Been Told (add lyrics)
10. That You Might Have Life (add lyrics)
11. Song of the Temptation (add lyrics)
12. Blest Are They (add lyrics)
13. Take Up Your Cross (add lyrics)
14. Do Not Let Your Hearts Be Troubled (add lyrics)
15. Song of the Lord's Command (add lyrics)
16. I Will Give You Rest (add lyrics)
17. You Alone Are the World (add lyrics)
18. Increase Our Faith (add lyrics)
19. O Jerusalem (add lyrics)
20. In the Power of Christ (add lyrics)
21. Christ Will Be Your Light (add lyrics)
 Disc 2
1. The Water I Give (add lyrics)
2. He Healed the Darkness of My Mind (add lyrics)
3. I Am the Resurrection (add lyrics)
4. Jesus, Heal Us (add lyrics)
5. Song of the Storm (add lyrics)
6. Steal Away (add lyrics)
7. You Are Mine (add lyrics)
8. Song of the Risen One (add lyrics)
9. Table Song (add lyrics)
10. Christ Is Risen! Shout Hosanna! (add lyrics)
11. Without Seeing You (add lyrics)
12. Water of Life (add lyrics)
13. Alive In Christ Jesus (add lyrics)
14. Do This In Memory of Me (add lyrics)
15. Here In This Place (add lyrics)
16. The Tomb Is Empty (add lyrics)
17. Now We Remain (add lyrics)
18. Be Light for Our Eyes (add lyrics)
19. Christ Among Us (add lyrics)
20. You Are God's Work of Art (add lyrics)
21. For the Life of the World (add lyrics)
22. Jesus, Be With Us Now (add lyrics)
23. Give Me Jesus (add lyrics)

Album Ratings and Comments

rating 0.0 with 0 votes

0 favs

View My Favorites

no comments to show

Related Radio Stations

No radio stations found for this artist