Peace In the Valley - The Complete Gospel Recordings by Elvis Presley

Album Details

Peace In the Valley - The Complete Gospel Recordings
by Elvis Presley

Year: 2000
Label: BMG Entertainment

 Disc 1
1. His Hand In Mine
2. I'm Gonna Walk Dem Golden Stairs
3. In My Father's House
4. Milky White Way
5. Known Only to Him
6. I Believe In the Man In the Sky
7. Joshua Fit the Battle
8. He Knows Just What I Need
9. Swing Down Sweet Chariot
10. Mansion Over the Hilltop
11. If We Never Meet Again
12. Working On the Building
13. Crying In the Chapel
14. How Great Thou Art
15. In the Garden
16. Somebody Bigger Than You and I
17. Farther Along
18. Stand By Me
19. Without Him
20. So High
21. Where Could I Go But to the Lord
22. By and By
23. If the Lord Wasn't Walking By My Side
24. Run On
25. Where No One Stands Alone
26. We Call On Him
27. You'll Never Walk Alone
28. Who Am I?
29. Life
 Disc 2
1. Only Believe
2. He Touched Me
3. I've Got Confidence
4. Amazing Grace
5. Seeing Is Believing
6. He Is My Everything
7. Bosom Of Abraham
8. An Evening Prayer
9. Lead Me, Guide Me
10. There Is No God But God
11. A Thing Called Love
12. I, John
13. Reach Out To Jesus
14. Miracle Of The Rosary
15. Put Your Hand In The Hand
16. I Got A Feelin' In My Body
17. Help Me
18. If That Isn't Love
19. Help Me (Live Version)
20. Why Me Lord (Live Version)
21. How Great Thou Art (Live Version)
22. Farther Along
23. Oh Happy Day
24. I, John
25. Bosom Of Abraham
26. You Better Run
27. Lead Me, Guide Me
28. Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus/Nearer My God To Thee (add lyrics)
 Disc 3
1. When The Saints Go Marching In (add lyrics)
2. Just A Little Talk With Jesus
3. Jesus Walked That Lonesome Valley
4. I Shall Not Be Moved
5. (There'll Be) Peace In The Valley (For Me)
6. Down By The Riverside
7. Farther Along
8. Blessed Jesus (Hold My Hand)
9. On The Jericho Road (add lyrics)
10. I Just Can't Make It By Myself (add lyrics)
11. I Hear A Sweet Voice Calling
12. When The Saints Go Marchin' In
13. Softly And Tenderly
14. (There'll Be) Peace In The Valley (For Me)
15. It Is No Secret (What God Can Do)
16. I Believe
17. Take My Hand, Precious Lord
18. I Asked The Lord (alternate)
19. He (add lyrics)
20. Oh How I Love Jesus
21. Show Me Thy Ways, O Lord
22. Hide Thou Me
23. Down By The Riverside And When The Saints Go Marching In (add lyrics)
24. Sing You Children
25. Swing Down Sweet Chariot
26. Let Us Pray
27. Gospel Medley (add lyrics)
28. The Lord's Prayer (Informal Performance)
29. How Great Thou Art (Live Version)
30. (There'll Be) Peace In The Valley (For Me

Album Ratings and Comments

rating 5.0 with 1 vote

1 fav

View My Favorites

where can we buy these disc of gospel hymns by elvis? - Jul 2015

Related Radio Stations