50 Songs of Christmas by Various Artists

Album Details

50 Songs of Christmas
by Various Artists

Year: 1992
Label: Sparrow Records

Tags: christmas

 Disc 1
1. Wonderful Counselor - John Michael Talbot
2. Star Song (There Is Born a Child) - Sheila Walsh
3. This Little Child - Scott Wesley Brown
4. Simeon's Lullaby (add lyrics) - Wendy & Mary
5. Heaven Came to Earth - 2nd Chapter of Acts
6. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen (add lyrics) - Barry McGuire
7. Away In a Manger (add lyrics) - Phil Perkins
8. Baa Baa Little Lamb (add lyrics) - Betsy Hernandez
9. O Thou That Tellest (add lyrics) - London Philharmonic Orchestra
10. O Little Town of Bethlehem (add lyrics) - Ken Pennell
11. We Three Kings of Orient Are (add lyrics) - Phil Keaggy
12. Angels We Have Heard On High (add lyrics) - National Philharmonic Orchestra
13. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing (add lyrics) - National Philharmonic Orchestra
14. O Come All Ye Faithful (add lyrics) - National Philharmonic Orchestra
15. What Child Is This? (add lyrics) - London Philharmonic Choir
16. O Come, O Come Emmanuel (add lyrics) - London Philharmonic Choir
17. The First Noel (add lyrics) - London Philharmonic Choir
18. Silent Night, Holy Night (add lyrics) - London Philharmonic Choir
19. Jesus Is Born (add lyrics) - Scott Wesley Brown
20. Pastoral Symphon (add lyrics) - London Philharmonic Orchestra
21. Rejoice (add lyrics) - The Candles
22. Pure Crystal Rose (add lyrics) - Kids of The Kingdom
23. The World's Desire (add lyrics) - Nancy Honeytree
24. I Heard the Bells (add lyrics) - Phil Perkins
25. Noel (add lyrics) - Phil Perkins
26. Good Christian Men Rejoice (add lyrics) - Phil Perkins
27. Hallelujah Chorus (add lyrics) - London Philharmonic Orchestra
 Disc 2
1. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear (add lyrics) - Michele Pillar
2. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing (add lyrics) - Michele Pillar
3. Joseph's Song - Michael Card
4. He Shall Be Born (add lyrics) - Wendy & Mary
5. Carol of the Bells (add lyrics) - O.D. Hall, Jr.
6. The Magnificat Medley: Prelude of Faith / Holy Is His Name - John Michael Talbot
7. O Come All Ye Faithful (add lyrics) - Debby Boone
8. He Became a Man (add lyrics) - Steve Fry
9. What Child Is This (add lyrics) - Michele Pillar
10. O Come Let Us Adore Him (add lyrics) - Michele Pillar
11. Infant Holy, Infant Lowly (add lyrics) - Phil Perkins
12. Bethlehem (add lyrics) - Sandi Hall Brooks
13. Season to Rejoice (add lyrics) - Sheila Walsh
14. Glory to God In the Highest (add lyrics) - Wendy & Mary
15. Once In Royal David's City (add lyrics) - O.D. Hall, Jr.
16. Angels from the Realm of Glory (add lyrics) - Phil Perkins
17. The Birthday of a King (add lyrics) - Stephen Amerson
18. O Holy Night (add lyrics) - Steve Green
19. Do You Hear What I Hear? - Connie Scott
20. Break Forth O Beauteous Heavenly Light (add lyrics) - O.D. Hall, Jr.
21. Angels We Have Heard On High (add lyrics) - Michele Pillar
22. Forever Will I Sing (Psalm 89) - John Michael Talbot
23. Come Unto Him (add lyrics) - National Philharmonic Orchestra

Album Ratings and Comments

rating 5.0 with 1 vote

0 favs

View My Favorites

no comments to show

Related Radio Stations