Simply Hymns by Various Artists

Album Details

Simply Hymns
by Various Artists

Year: 2014
Label: Integrity Music

Tags: simply

 Disc 1
1. How Great Thou Art - Paul Baloche
2. Immortal Invisible - Chris McClarney
3. Before the Throne of God Above - Promise Keepers Band
4. In Christ Alone - Stuart Townend
5. Here I Am, Lord (I, the Lord of Sea and Sky) (add lyrics) - Kingsway Music
6. And It Can Be (add lyrics) - Kingsway Music
7. Abide With Me (add lyrics) - Mark Edwards
8. Guide Me, O Thou Great Redeemer (add lyrics) - Kingsway Music
9. Make Me a Channel of Your Peace (add lyrics) - Geraldine Latty
10. The Day Thou Gravest, Lord, Is Ended (add lyrics) - Paul Terracini
11. Dear Lord and Father of Mankind - The Celebration Choir
12. Great Is Thy Faithfulness - Israel Houghton
13. O for a Thousand Tongues to Sing - Godfrey Birtill
14. I Will Sing the Wondrous Story (add lyrics) - Songs of Fellowship
15. Be Thou My Vision (add lyrics) - Stuart Townend
 Disc 2
1. Amazing Grace (add lyrics) - Soul Survivor
2. Crown Him With Many Crowns (add lyrics) - Robin Mark
3. When I Survey (The Wondrous Cross) - Kathryn Scott
4. What a Friend We Have In Jesus (add lyrics) - Kingsway Music
5. Thine Be the Glory - Rend Collective
6. To God Be the Glory - Lou Fellingham
7. Praise My Soul the King of Heaven (add lyrics) - Graham Kendrick, Martin Smith
8. Be Still My Soul - Katie Gustafson
9. How Deep the Father's Love for Us - Stuart Townend
10. Will Your Anchor Hold? (We Have an Anchor) (add lyrics) - The Mandate, Robin Mark
11. Here Is Love, Vast As the Ocean (add lyrics) - Ian Yates
12. The Lord's My Shepherd (add lyrics) - Kingsway Music
13. Lord, for the Years (add lyrics) - Songs of Fellowship
14. O God of Burning Cleansing Flame (Send the Fire) (add lyrics) - Kingsway Music
15. Blessed Assurance (add lyrics) - Robert Critchley

Album Ratings and Comments

rating 5.0 with 1 vote

1 fav

View My Favorites

no comments to show