The Rock Revival - Music of the Jesus Movement by Various Artists

Album Details

The Rock Revival - Music of the Jesus Movement
by Various Artists

Year: 2010
Label: Sonrise Music Company

1. Listen Closely (add lyrics) - Paul Clark, Phil Keaggy
2. Reason to Rejoice - One Truth
3. Sweet Sweet Song of Salvation - Larry Norman
4. Me and Jesus (add lyrics) - 2nd Chapter of Acts, Mike Omartian, Jerry Mcclain
5. Little Country Church - Love Song
6. Norman's Kitchen - Randy Stonehill
7. Waves - Resurrection Band
8. Small Circle of Friends (add lyrics) - Randy Matthews
9. Run to the End of the Highway (add lyrics) - Good News
10. Kind of a Woman (add lyrics) - Moment of Truth
11. Voyaging Pilgrim (add lyrics) - Agape
12. Practice What You Preach (add lyrics) - Charles McPheeters, Bible Belt Boogie Band
13. I've Got the Love - Armageddon Experience
14. Song of Love (add lyrics) - Paul Clark, Phil Keaggy, Jay Truax, John Mehler, Mike Burhart
15. Ain't Jesus Good (add lyrics) - The Simple Truth
16. Way of All Flesh (add lyrics) - John Fischer
17. To All There Comes a Time (add lyrics) - Hallelujah Joy Band
18. Shot Down - Larry Norman
19. Heal the Broken Hearted (add lyrics) - Liberation Suite
20. Thank You (add lyrics) - Newbury Park
21. Eve of Destruction - Barry McGuire
22. The Song of the Antichrist (Here I Am) (add lyrics) - Mike Omartian, Pratt & McClain
23. How Do I Get to You (add lyrics) - Liberation Suite
24. He'll Do the Same (add lyrics) - Paul Clark, Phil Keaggy, Jay Truax, John Mehler, Mike Burhart
25. Forget Your Hexagram - Larry Norman
26. God Leads a Sheltered Life (add lyrics) - Armageddon Experience
27. I Love You - Randy Stonehill
28. Wouldn't It Be a Drag/change of Heart (add lyrics) - Agape
29. Which Side Are You On (add lyrics) - Randy Matthews
30. Guru (add lyrics) - Wendell Burton
31. Open Your Eyes - Kentucky Faith
32. Ain't Got No Timen (add lyrics) - Charles McPheeters, Bible Belt Boogie Band
33. I Wish We'd All Been Ready (add lyrics) - Good News Circle
34. The Return - Resurrection Band
35. It's All Coming to An End (add lyrics) - Hallelujah Joy Band
36. The Last Battle (add lyrics) - Mike Johnson
37. Prophecies of the Coming of the End (add lyrics) - Truth of Truths
38. Victory in the Lord (add lyrics) - One Truth
39. We'll Kneel At Jesus Fee (add lyrics) - Voices of Jerusalem
40. Soul Session At His Place (add lyrics) - Arthur Blessitt, The Eternal Rush
41. One Touch of His Hand (add lyrics) - Andrae Crouch, The Disciples
42. Greasy Truth (add lyrics) - Charles McPheeters, Bible Belt Boogie Band
43. My Friend Jesus (add lyrics) - Hallelujah Joy Band
44. Front Seat, Back Seat (add lyrics) - Kentucky Faith
45. Since I Opened the Door (add lyrics) - Love Song
46. Two Hands (add lyrics) - Love Song
47. Calm Assurance (add lyrics) - One Truth
48. Lord I Need You (add lyrics) - Moment of Truth
49. Without Love You Are Nothing - Larry Norman
50. Taking My Time - Larry Norman

Album Ratings and Comments

rating 0.0 with 0 votes

0 favs

View My Favorites

no comments to show

Related Radio Stations

Whatever May Come
by Lakewood Music

Released August 27, 2021

Milk & Honey
by Crowder

Released June 11, 2021

by We Are Messengers

Released October 15, 2021

New Creation
by Mac Powell

Released October 15, 2021

Best Days - Live
by Martha Munizzi

Released August 27, 2021

My Savior
by Carrie Underwood

Released March 26, 2021

Hope Has A Name
by Passion

Released October 30, 2020

by Ellie Holcomb

Released April 25, 2021

Inhale - Exhale
by MercyMe

Released April 30, 2021

by Skillet

Released January 14, 2021

Say It
by Jordan Feliz

Released January 29, 2021

Homecoming - Live
by Bethel Music

Released September 24, 2021

by WorshipMob

Released March 21, 2021

My Hope Has Come
by Vineyard Worship

Released January 15, 2021