Music by New Hinsons

Artist Details

New Hinsons
The Hinsons (sometimes referred to as The Original Hinsons and New Hinsons) are a multi-award winning Southern Gospel group that was formed in 1967.

Artist Ratings and Comments

rating 5.0 with 1 vote

1 fav

View My Favorites

no comments to show

Related Radio Stations

Albums by New Hinsons

Song Lyrics for New Hinsons

Song Videos for New Hinsons

  1. Ain't That What It's All About
  2. Better Than New
  3. Beyond The Shadow Of A Doubt
  4. Beyond The Shadow Of A Doubt
  5. Blessings On Me
  6. Broken Worthless Vessel
  7. By The Time They Find Me Missing
  8. Call Me Gone
  9. Campmeeting Days
  10. Carry On
  11. Clinging To A Saving Hand
  12. Clinging To A Saving Hand
  13. Come To The Cross
  14. Cross Over
  15. Cross The Faith Line
  16. Day Of Mercy
  17. Desperation
  18. Don't Let The Ship Sail Without Me
  19. Dwelling In Beulah Land
  20. Fall On Me
  21. Family Resemblance
  22. Feed My Sheep
  23. For The Love Of Me
  24. God's Gonna Do The Same For You And Me
  25. Hallelujah Meeting
  26. Have You Ever Seen A Miracle
  27. He Made a Believer Out of Me
  28. He Made A Believer Out Of Me
  29. He Makes A World Of Difference
  30. He Never Changes
  31. He Never Changes
  32. He's Got A Miracle For You
  33. He's Leading The Way
  34. He's Leading The Way
  35. He's My Strength
  36. He's Not Just Another Face In The Clouds
  37. Heaven Is Mine
  38. Heaven Is Mine
  39. Heaven's Best
  40. Here Today And Gone Tomorrow
  41. Hey Lord, I'm In Trouble Again
  42. Holy Awe
  43. How Jesus Forgot
  44. How Wrong You Are
  45. I Already Know How The Story Ends
  46. I Begin To Feel The Fire
  47. I Don't Know Any Better Than Jesus
  48. I Made The Move
  49. I Must Be Getting Closer To The Cross
  50. I Must Be Getting Closer To The Cross
  51. I Will Shine
  52. I Won't Walk Without Jesus
  53. I'll Carry The Load
  54. I'll Never Be Over The Hill
  55. I'll Trade The Old Cross For A Crown
  56. I'll Trade The Old Cross For A Crown
  57. I'm On My Way
  58. I'm Still Here
  59. I've Got A Picture Of You Lord
  60. If There Had Been No Calvary
  61. In The Eyes Of The Lord
  62. It All Still Amazes Me
  63. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
  64. It Is The Day
  65. It's Just About Time For Me To Lay Down My Cross And Go Home

More Albums with New Hinsons