Love Takes Time by Bryan Duncan

Song Details

Twin Cities Live by Bryan Duncan

download - purchase

Love Takes Time
by Bryan Duncan

Album: Twin Cities Live
by Bryan Duncan

Have you ever been Lied to,maybe mistreated
Taked for granted till you just can't stand it
Were you ever mistaken,thought to be someone
That you just can't be , where's the love you need


Love takes time
Please be kind
See every Part of me
Cause i wanna be love
Love an't blind, ties that bind,take on eternity

Would you like to be trusted for once in your life
Carry that fire without burnin each other
Are you easily angry,cab you bury your pride
Could you ever forgive me and not keep it inside


Make a sacrifice sometimes,maybe more than planned
Don't you hate to go through the pain it takes to make a stand
A hardened heart or a heartache,toadmit that you're wroug
Though it's hard,it hardly matters if that love is gone
Make a scarifice sometimes.....


Related Video from YouTube

Song Ratings and Comments

rating 5.0 with 9 votes

9 favs

View My Favorites

no comments to show

Related Radio Stations

Related Albums by Bryan Duncan

More Song Lyrics by Bryan Duncan

  1. A Child's Love
  2. A Heart Like Mine
  3. A Heavenly Light
  4. A Whisper Heard Around the World
  5. After This Day Is Gone
  6. Ain't No Stoppin' Now
  7. All Is Forgiven
  8. All My Life
  9. As the Deer
  10. Benditas Son Las Lagrimas
  11. Blessed Are The Tears
  12. Blue Skies
  13. Break Out of Chains
  14. Bryan's Hymn
  15. Bryan's Hymn (When I Turn to You)
  16. Bryan's Prayer
  17. Caribbean Dreams
  18. Changed Hearts
  19. Christmas Time Is Here
  20. Clap Your Hands
  21. Come As You Are
  22. Come Holy Spirit
  23. Come to Find Out
  24. Darkness is Falling
  25. Debes Vivir Dentro de Mir
  26. Don't Help the Devil
  27. Don't Look Away
  28. Don't Ya Wanna Rap
  29. Dying To Meet You
  30. El Amor
  31. Eres Mi Refugio
  32. Every Father Is A Son
  33. Every Heart Has an Open Door
  34. Everything In The Garden
  35. Faithful To You
  36. Falling In Love With You
  37. Five Smooth Stone
  38. Givin' up Givin' Up
  39. Glad Morning
  40. God Knows
  41. God Wins
  42. Got Ya Where You Want Me
  43. Hand It Over
  44. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  45. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  46. Have Yourself Committed
  47. Help Is On the Way
  48. Holiday N Heaven
  49. Holy Rollin'
  50. Hope For The Brokenhearted
  51. Hope of the Brokenhearted
  52. I Can't Imagine
  53. I Heard the Bells On Christmas Day
  54. I Need Thee Every Hour
  55. I Never Lied to You
  56. I See You
  57. I Still Love You...Simple As That
  58. I Surrender All
  59. I'd Like To Thank You Jesus (For One Thing)
  60. I'll Always Have Jesus
  61. I'll Not Forget You
  62. If You Pray For Me
  63. Inside Out
  64. Into My Heart
  65. It Gets Better
  66. Joy Is A Singable Thing
  67. Know It
  68. Last Graduation
  69. Lead Me to the Water
  70. Leave Your Light On (Hopeless Moon)
  71. Left Behind
  72. Let Me Be Broken
  73. Lies upon Lies
  74. Little Bit At A Time
  75. Livin' on the Bright Side
  76. Living On The Bright Side
  77. Lonely Tonight
  78. Looks Alot Like Me

More Song Videos by Bryan Duncan