The Worship Collection, Vol. 10 by Invitation Music

Album Details

The Worship Collection, Vol. 10
by Invitation Music

Year: 2012
Label: Invitation Publishing

 Disc 1
1. Light Of The World (add lyrics)
2. This Is The Air I Breath (add lyrics)
3. Jesus Jesus Healer Saviour (add lyrics)
4. How Lovely Is Thy Dwelling Place (add lyrics)
5. Thank You Thank You For The Blood (add lyrics)
6. His Love Is Higher Than The Highest Of Mountains (add lyrics)
7. I Do Not Know What Lies Ahead (add lyrics)
8. Hallelujah Jesus Is Alive (add lyrics)
9. At The Foot Of The Cross (add lyrics)
10. Fire There,S A Fire (add lyrics)
11. Lord Pour Out Your Spirit (add lyrics)
12. Have You Heard The Good News (add lyrics)
13. Awake Awake O Zion (add lyrics)
14. This Is The Place (add lyrics)
15. Let Our Praise To You Be As Incense (add lyrics)
16. Come Let Us Worship Jesus (add lyrics)
 Disc 2
1. God Is Love His The Care (add lyrics)
2. Mighty God (add lyrics)
3. God's Spirit Is In My Heart (add lyrics)
4. Just Let Me Say (add lyrics)
5. When The Road Is Rough (add lyrics)
6. Facing A Task Unfinished (add lyrics)
7. Come Bless The Lord (add lyrics)
8. Draw Me Closer (add lyrics)
9. Lift High The Cross (add lyrics)
10. By His Grace (add lyrics)
11. Let There Be Joy (add lyrics)
12. I May Never March In The Infantry (add lyrics)
13. You Are Merciful To Me (add lyrics)
14. Every Knee Shall Bow (add lyrics)
15. I Bow My Knee (add lyrics)
16. I Will Wave My Hand (add lyrics)
 Disc 3
1. All Around The World (add lyrics)
2. We Sing Your Mercies (add lyrics)
3. I Will Sing I Will Sing A Song Unto The Lord (add lyrics)
4. As For Me And My House (add lyrics)
5. Wake Up O Sleeper (add lyrics)
6. I Once Was Frightened Of A Spiders (add lyrics)
7. Jesus Restore To Us Again (add lyrics)
8. There Is A Place Of Commanded Blessing (add lyrics)
9. Your Eye Is On The Sparow (add lyrics)
10. All To Jesus(I Surrender All) (add lyrics)
11. Christ Be Before Me (add lyrics)
12. Just Like You Promised (add lyrics)
13. Our God Is Great (add lyrics)
14. You Have Been Given (add lyrics)
15. Iwill Come And Bow Down (add lyrics)
16. In The Thunder (add lyrics)
17. You Make Your Face To Shine On Me (add lyrics)
18. Longing To pour(Full Of Salvation) (add lyrics)

Album Ratings and Comments

rating 0.0 with 0 votes

0 favs

View My Favorites

no comments to show

Related Radio Stations