The Worship Collection, Vol. 4 by Invitation Music

Album Details

The Worship Collection, Vol. 4
by Invitation Music

Year: 2012
Label: Invitation Publishing

 Disc 1
1. All Hail King Jesus (add lyrics)
2. We Shall Stand (add lyrics)
3. We Are Here To Praise You (add lyrics)
4. Lord Jesus Christ (Living Lord) (add lyrics)
5. Who Is There Like You? (add lyrics)
6. This Is My Desire (I Give You My Heart) (add lyrics)
7. God Of Grace (add lyrics)
8. Over All The Earth (Lord Reign In Me) (add lyrics)
9. Jesus You Are Changing Me (add lyrics)
10. In My Life Lord (Lord Be Glorified) (add lyrics)
11. O Lord The Clouds Are Gathering (add lyrics)
12. Led Like A Lamb (You're Alive) (add lyrics)
13. Ah Lord God (add lyrics)
14. No Other Name (add lyrics)
15. Glory (add lyrics)
16. For The Joys And For The Sorrows (For This I Have Jesus) (add lyrics)
 Disc 2
1. Lord Of Lords (We Give You Glory) (add lyrics)
2. Christ Triumphant Ever Reigning (add lyrics)
3. River Wash Over Me (add lyrics)
4. Nothing Shall Separate Us (From The Love Of God) (add lyrics)
5. I Lord Come Before Your Throne Of Grace (What A Faithful God) (add lyrics)
6. I Will Build My Church (add lyrics)
7. He Brought Me To His Banqueting Table (His Banner Over Me) (add lyrics)
8. Behold The Lord (add lyrics)
9. Broken For Me (add lyrics)
10. Isn't He Beautiful? (add lyrics)
11. For Thou O Lord Art High (I Exalt Thee) (add lyrics)
12. Lift Up Your Heads (add lyrics)
13. Blessed Be The Name Of The Lord (The Name Of The Lord) (add lyrics)
14. From The Rising Of The Sun (add lyrics)
15. Jesus Stand Among Us (add lyrics)
16. Spirit Lives To Set Us Free (add lyrics)
 Disc 3
1. Spirit Of The Living God (add lyrics)
2. Far And Near (Say It Loud) (add lyrics)
3. Steadfast Love Of The Lord (add lyrics)
4. Blessed Be The Name Of The Lord (Our Rock) (add lyrics)
5. How Wonderful How Glorious (add lyrics)
6. No One But You Lord (add lyrics)
7. Lord Of The Dance (add lyrics)
8. Change My Heart Oh God (add lyrics)
9. King Is Among Us (add lyrics)
10. All Over The World The Spirit Is Moving (add lyrics)
11. Holy Holy Holy (add lyrics)
12. He That Is In Us (add lyrics)
13. Who Put The Colours In The Rainbow? (add lyrics)
14. We Have Come Into His House (add lyrics)
15. Army Of Dinary People (add lyrics)
16. King Of Love (The King Has Come) (add lyrics)
17. And He Shall Reign (add lyrics)
18. Jesus All For Jesus (All For Jesus) (add lyrics)

Album Ratings and Comments

rating 0.0 with 0 votes

0 favs

View My Favorites

no comments to show

Related Radio Stations