Gospel Legends, Vol. 1-3 by Various Artists

Album Details

Gospel Legends, Vol. 1-3
by Various Artists

Year: 2005
Label: Malaco Records

 Disc 1
1. Lord I'm Coming Home (add lyrics) - Rev. Benjamin Cone, Jr.
2. We've Come This Far by Faith (add lyrics) - Milton Biggham
3. Lord Keep Me Day by Day - The Caravans
4. Heavy Load (add lyrics) - Joe Ligon
5. Touch Me Lord Jesus (add lyrics) - Margaret Allison, Theresa Richmond
6. Rough Side of the Mountain (add lyrics) - FC Barnes, Lillian Lilly
7. The Redeemed Praise - V. Michael McKay, Melvin Williams
8. Who Are We (add lyrics) - The Dixie Hummingbirds
9. Lord Do It for Me Right Now (add lyrics) - Donald Malloy
10. Said I Wasn't Gonna to Tell Nobody (add lyrics) - Bobby Jones
11. Don't Let the Devil Ride (add lyrics) - Neal Roberson
12. Rich Man, Poor Man (add lyrics) - The Pilgrim Jubilees
13. I Feel Like Praising Him (add lyrics) - Shirley Caesar
14. The Lord Is Blessing Me (add lyrics) - Rev. Milton Biggham
 Disc 2
1. Joy (add lyrics) - Kirk Franklin
2. Oh Happy Day - Edwin Hawkins, Evelyn Turrentine-Agee
3. Touch Me (add lyrics) - Charles Fold
4. On Time God (add lyrics) - Dottie Peeples, Paul Porter
5. Medley (Wonderful, Hem of His Garment, Jesus Be a Fence All Around Me) (add lyrics) - Willie Rogers
6. Lord Help Me to Hold Out (add lyrics) - Spencer Taylor, Doug Williams
7. Mary Don't You Weep (add lyrics) - The Caravans
8. Leave You in the Hands of the Lord (add lyrics) - Roscoe Robinson
9. Fix It Jesus (add lyrics) - Harvey Watkins Jr.
10. Amazing Grace (add lyrics) - Howard Slim Hunt
11. Living Testimony - Doug Williams
12. Victory Is Mine/Old School Blvd (I Need Thee, Shine on Me) - Dorothy Norwood
13. I Really Love the Lord (add lyrics) - Rev. Milton Biggham
 Disc 3
1. God Did It - Evelyn Turrentine-Agee
2. Peace Be Still (add lyrics) - Rev. Lawrence Roberts
3. What a Fellowship (add lyrics) - Rev. Milton Biggham
4. Jesus Will Fix It (Trouble in My Way) (add lyrics) - Lee Williams
5. Speak for Me (add lyrics) - Sullivan Pugh
6. Everything Will Be Alright (add lyrics) - Rev. Milton Biggham
7. At the Meeting - The Sensational Nightingales
8. Oh How Wonderful (add lyrics) - Spencer Taylor
9. This Morning When I Rose (add lyrics) - Mosie Burks
10. So Satisfied - Luther Barnes
11. God Has Smiled on Me (add lyrics) - Bobby Jones
12. Sweeping Through the City (add lyrics) - The Caravans

Album Ratings and Comments

rating 5.0 with 2 votes

1 fav

View My Favorites

no comments to show