When the Saints Go Marching In - Gospel Classics by Various Artists

Album Details

When the Saints Go Marching In - Gospel Classics
by Various Artists

Year: 2012
Label: X5 Music Group

1. When the Saints Go Marching In (Live) (add lyrics) - The Weavers
2. Swing Low Sweet Chariot (add lyrics) - B.B. King
3. Peace In the Valley - Johnny Cash
4. Blessed Assurance (add lyrics) - Blackwood Brothers
5. Oh Happy Day - The Edwin Hawkins Singers
6. Will the Circle Be Unbroken - The Staple Singers
7. Old Rugged Cross (add lyrics) - J. D. Sumner
8. Storms of Troubled Times (add lyrics) - Etta James
9. Down By the Riverside (add lyrics) - Billy Lee Riley
10. Amazing Grace (add lyrics) - Dave Dudley
11. Old Time Religion (Live) (add lyrics) - Jim Reeves
12. What a Day That Will Be (add lyrics) - Hovie Lister
13. He's Got the Whole World In His Hands (add lyrics) - Hank Locklin, Carol Channing, Jimmy C Newman, Rita Remington
14. This Little Light of Mine (add lyrics) - The Masters Five
15. Hallelujah! Brother (add lyrics) - Lawrence Welk
16. Have a Little Talk With Jesus (add lyrics) - Roy Drusky
17. Christian Way (add lyrics) - The Oak Ridge Boys
18. Farther Along (add lyrics) - Jeannie C. Riley
19. Nobody Knows the Trouble I've Seen (add lyrics) - Leadbelly
20. Joshua Fit the Battle (add lyrics) - The New Messengers of Happiness
21. Go Tell It on the Mountain - Odetta
22. This Train (add lyrics) - Sister Rosetta Tharpe
23. Go Down Moses (add lyrics) - Paul Robeson
24. Talk About Jesus (add lyrics) - The Alabama Singers
25. Come By Here (add lyrics) - The Clara Ward Singers
26. What a Friend We Have In Jesus (add lyrics) - Doc and Merle Watson

Album Ratings and Comments

rating 0.0 with 0 votes

0 favs

View My Favorites

no comments to show

Related Radio Stations

No radio stations found for these artists