Third Edition - Volume 23 by Journeysongs

Album Details

Third Edition - Volume 23
by Journeysongs

Year: 2012
Label: OCP

1. Shelter Me, O God (add lyrics) - Bob Hurd
2. The King of Love My Shepherd Is (add lyrics) - Henry W. Baker
3. Like a Child Rests (add lyrics) - Christopher Walker
4. I Heard the Voice of Jesus (add lyrics) - Horatius Bonar, Randall DeBruyn, Ralph Vaughan Williams
5. My Soul Is Thirsting (add lyrics) - Bob Hurd
6. Be Still and Know That I Am God (add lyrics) - Christopher Walker, Sr. Paule Freeburg DC
7. Come to Me (add lyrics) - Gregory Norbet, Craig Kingsbury, Mary David Callahan OSB
8. In Every Age (add lyrics) - Janet Sullivan Whitaker
9. Because the Lord Is My Shepherd (add lyrics) - Christopher Walker
10. Fly Like a Bird (add lyrics) - Ken Canedo
11. My Shepherd Will Supply My Need (add lyrics) - Isaac Watts
12. Peace (add lyrics) - Gregory Norbet & Weston Priory
13. Prayer of St. Francis (add lyrics) - Sebastian Temple, Dr. Martin Neary LVO, Michael Ward
14. Let There Be Peace on Earth (add lyrics) - Jill Jackson, Sy Miller
15. Bearers of Peace (add lyrics) - Bernadette Farrell
16. Dona Nobis Pacem (add lyrics) - Gregory Norbet
17. Peace Is Flowing Like a River (add lyrics) - Carey Landry
18. Litany of Peace (add lyrics) - Barbara Bridge
19. Give Us Your Peace (add lyrics) - Jesse Manibusan, Sarah Hart
20. Love Divine, All Loves Excelling - Rowland H Pritchard, Charles Wesley
21. Ubi Caritas (add lyrics) - Laurence Rosania
22. Love Has Come - Matt Maher, Ed Bolduc
23. There's a Wideness in God's Mercy (add lyrics) - Fredrick William Faber
24. All I Ask of You - Gregory Norbet, Weston Priory
25. May Love Be Ours (add lyrics) - Stephen Dean, Timothy Dudley-Smith

Album Ratings and Comments

rating 0.0 with 0 votes

0 favs

View My Favorites

no comments to show