Third Edition - Volume 9 by Journeysongs

Album Details

Third Edition - Volume 9
by Journeysongs

Year: 2012
Label: OCP

1. Comfort, Comfort, O My People (add lyrics) - Claude Goudimel
2. Come, O Long-Expected Jesus (add lyrics) - Christian F. Witt, Charles Wesley
3. People, Look East (add lyrics) - Eleanor Farjeon
4. Wake, O Wake, And Sleep No Longer (add lyrics) - Philipp Nicolai, Johann Sebastian Bach, Randall DeBruyn, Christopher Idle
5. Emmanuel (add lyrics) - Steve Angrisano
6. O Come, All Ye Faithful (add lyrics) - John F. Wade
7. Wake from Your Sleep (add lyrics) - Dan Schutte
8. Lo, How a Rose E'er Blooming (add lyrics) - Christpher Willcock, Harriet R. Krauth Spaeth, Theodore Baker
9. Joy to the World - George Frideric Handel, Isaac Watts
10. God Rest You Merry, Gentlemen (add lyrics) - Christpher Willcock
11. While Shepherds Watched Their Flocks (add lyrics) - George Frideric Handel, Nahum Tate, Randall DeBruyn
12. It Came Upon the Midnight Clear (add lyrics) - Richard S. Willis, Edmund H. Sears
13. A Child Is Born in Bethlehem (add lyrics) - Owen Alstott
14. Angels We Have Heard on High (add lyrics) - Earl Marlatt, Christpher Willcock, James Chadwick
15. Silent Night (add lyrics) - Franz X. Gruber, Joseph Mohr, John F. Young, Federico Fliedner
16. Away in a Manger (add lyrics) - William James Kirkpatrick, John T. McFarland
17. Infant Holy, Infant Lowly (add lyrics) - OCP Session Choir
18. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing (add lyrics) - Felix Mendelssohn
19. Good Christian Friends, Rejoice (add lyrics) - Randall DeBruyn, John Stainer, John M. Neale
20. Rise up, Shepherd, And Follow (add lyrics) - OCP Session Choir
21. O Little Town of Bethlehem (add lyrics) - Lewis H. Redner, Phillips C. Brooks
22. Of the Father's Love Begotten (add lyrics) - Marcus Aurelius Clemens Prudentius
23. Christ Was Born on Christmas Day (add lyrics) - Ralph Vaughan Williams
24. The Snow Lay on the Ground (add lyrics) - OCP Session Choir
25. Sing We Now of Christmas (add lyrics) - Marcel Dupra
26. See Amid the Winter's Snow (add lyrics) - Kevin Keil, Edward Caswall
27. O Come, Little Children (add lyrics) - Johann A. Schulz, Johann C. von Schmid
28. Children, Run Joyfully (add lyrics) - Bob Dufford, S.J., Joselyn Brenner
29. Away in a Manger (add lyrics) - James R. Murray, John T. McFarland, Christpher Willcock
30. God of Eve and God of Mary (add lyrics) - OCP Session Choir
31. God of Adam, God of Joseph (add lyrics) - OCP Session Choir
32. Once in Royal David's City (add lyrics) - Carl G. Seaburg, Arthur H. Mann, Cecil Frances Humphreys, Henry J. Gauntlett

Album Ratings and Comments

rating 0.0 with 0 votes

0 favs

View My Favorites

no comments to show

Related Radio Stations

by WorshipMob

Released March 21, 2021

Say It
by Jordan Feliz

Released January 29, 2021

by Ellie Holcomb

Released April 25, 2021

Hope Has A Name
by Passion

Released October 30, 2020

My Savior
by Carrie Underwood

Released March 26, 2021

Inhale - Exhale
by MercyMe

Released April 30, 2021

Whatever May Come
by Lakewood Music

Released August 27, 2021

New Creation
by Mac Powell

Released October 15, 2021

Believe For It
by CeCe Winans

Released March 12, 2021

by We Are Messengers

Released October 15, 2021

Best Days - Live
by Martha Munizzi

Released August 27, 2021

Homecoming - Live
by Bethel Music

Released September 24, 2021

My Hope Has Come
by Vineyard Worship

Released January 15, 2021